чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Шарлоттенбург, Берлін, Німеччина 10719 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Бізнес Центр Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Вітальня Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Вхід Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Вітальня Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Вітальня Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Вітальня Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Фойє Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Вітальня
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Номер Люкс Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Вітальня Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Вітальня Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ванна кімната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ванна кімната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ванна кімната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ванна кімната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Конференц-зал Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Вітальня Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Рецепція Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Шарлоттенбург Кількість номерів: 146
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 80 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (80)
Відсортувати за:
Oleg I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 25 січня 2015 р.
Прекрасный отель в центре

Расположение, завтраки, интернт
8,7
Замечательный отель в самом центре. Рядом все магазины. Прекрасные завтраки. Все очень удобно!
Irina I. Ділова поїздка Russia, 7 лютого 2014 р.
Все очень понравилось, самый центр, все рядом

В отеле приветливый персонал, завтраки очень достойные , в номерах все есть необходимое, есть WI-FI.
9
Правда когда мы там были стоимость была очень высокая ( в это время проходила крупная международная выставка) , обычно здесь вполне демократичные цены.
Victor S. Група Russia, 5 квітня 2012 р.
Линднер отель

расположение
8
Хороший отель, очень удобное месторасположение,отличный завтрак ,приветливый персонал.Единственное, что не понравилось-это-то, что нет ни одной программы телевидения на русском языке.
Ivan K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 вересня 2011 р.
Lindner - хороший отель, расположенный на Ku'Dam.

Превосходный Отель с прекрасным местоположением.
8
Everything inside was very well appointed. My room was excellent and everything was clean and well-equipped. En-suite very good too, also had internet (can't remember if it was wireless or not) which was reliable. The hotel is in a very safe part of town in downtown Berlin, you can go out for walks at night without worrying about being approached by anyone etc. I would hate for the hotel to put its prices up, but I got a good promotional deal and was able to stay at a hotel I felt would usually have been out of my price range.
Hui M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 1 лютого 2015 р.
Very good location, rude male receptionist

Location
7
The hotel is nice, located at the most central and interesting part. They don’t clean the room properly, but it’s still tolerable. One thing they must to improve is service and staff attitude. First, their staff confirmed Lindner Hotel Am KuDam has both smoking and non smoking rooms (we emailed the hotel directly and ask for their confirmation since we are looking for a hotel that has both smooking and non smoking rooms). Unfortunately, after our reservation for non-refundable rate is confirmed, they said Lindner Hotel Am KuDamm is non-smoking property only. Though we feel disappointed, we tolerated the situation since they finally agree to provide rooms with balcony for the smoking guests. Later, we had terrible late check-out request experience with one of male receptionist. He proceed “shout” at us that we must clear the room immediately, then have a chit chat and laugh with his colleague. We tried to ask for a bit tolerance. We booked 5 rooms for 7-9 days there, but he insisted there’s no room available. However, after some arguing he finally unhappily agreed to allow late check out until 2:30pm for 2 room only. There's one good receptionist, but some of them really need to be more tactful and smile. We’ll choose another hotel on our next trip.
Aksarinth K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 17 листопада 2014 р.
great location for shopping

location, modern room and good food
9,3
very comfortable modern style, friendly staff and great location
Ho P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Lin S. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 27 вересня 2014 р.
Great Location, Good for shopping and dinning

Easy Access; Middle of shopping area; Couple of restaurants
8
Good location, comfortable and clean room. Easy to get metro or S-bahn
Joseph W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 13 липня 2014 р.
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Joseph W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 липня 2014 р.
3rd stay in 2 years.

Location, Location, Location
10
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm БерлінLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Бізнес ЦентрLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВхідLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ФойєLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Номер ЛюксLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ванна кімнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ванна кімнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ванна кімнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Ванна кімнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Конференц-залLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - РецепціяLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ФойєLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - ВітальняLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлін - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B08