чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Чайнатаун/ Тіонг Бару, Сінгапур (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Link Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Link Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Link Hotel Сінгапур - Рецепція Link Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Link Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Link Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Link Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Link Hotel Сінгапур - Конференц-зал Link Hotel Сінгапур - Конференц-зал Link Hotel Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал Link Hotel Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал
Розміщення: Чайнатаун/ Тіонг Бару Кількість номерів: 288
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 782 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (782)
Marina F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 26 лютого 2013 р.
Очень маленькие номера

400 метров до метро, бесплатный интернет
7
Небольшой чистенький отель находится в китайском квартале, недалеко от двух станций метро. Номера оооочень маленькие и довольно подтрёпанные, но полотенца и постельного белье новое, что немаловажно. В номерке есть все необходимое: чайник, бутылированная вода, фен, зубные щетки, мыльно/рыльные принадлежности. Порадовали кровати и подушки - очень удобные, жесткие без пружиненные матрацы и небольшие подушки.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Воюя звательно посетите Хоам священного зуба Буды находящийся в китайском квартале в пешей доступности от отеля
Kennedin A. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 9 квітня 2014 р.
niGood

location, food,staff
4,3
Sumitra A. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 6 квітня 2014 р.
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6,3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 6 квітня 2014 р.
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4,7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Ong J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 30 березня 2014 р.
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Poh H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 27 березня 2014 р.
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6,3
Lois M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 26 березня 2014 р.
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4,7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 20 березня 2014 р.
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3,3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Canada, 18 березня 2014 р.
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5,3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Liyang C. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 28 лютого 2014 р.
NOTHING SPECIAL

AVAILABLE FOR SMOKING ROOM
5

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Link Hotel СінгапурLink Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLink Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюLink Hotel Сінгапур - РецепціяLink Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняLink Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняLink Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняLink Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняLink Hotel Сінгапур - Конференц-залLink Hotel Сінгапур - Конференц-залLink Hotel Сінгапур - Фітнес-залLink Hotel Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B08