чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Басейн Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Басейн Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Басейн Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Рецепція Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Фойє
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Фойє Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Буфет/Кафе Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Буфет/Кафе Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Ресторан Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Конференц-зал Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вхід Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня
Розміщення: Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 48
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,7

із 31 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (31)
Darrell G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 січня 2014 р.
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 2 вересня 2013 р.
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Група United States of America, 18 серпня 2013 р.
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 травня 2013 р.
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 27 березня 2013 р.
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 березня 2013 р.
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 24 лютого 2013 р.
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 січня 2013 р.
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Порада туристам: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 грудня 2012 р.
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 29 грудня 2012 р.
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles ДаваоLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - БасейнLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - БасейнLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - БасейнLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - РецепціяLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ФойєLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ФойєLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Буфет/КафеLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Буфет/КафеLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - РесторанLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Конференц-залLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВхідLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Танцювальна залаLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Танцювальна залаLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Танцювальна залаLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Танцювальна залаLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Ванна кімнатаLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВітальняLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02