чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

M Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю M Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю M Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю M Citi Suites Себу - Бізнес Центр M Citi Suites Себу - Конференц-зал M Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня M Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня M Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня M Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня M Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня M Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня M Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня M Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня M Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня M Citi Suites Себу - Їжа та напої M Citi Suites Себу - Їжа та напої
M Citi Suites Себу - Їжа та напої M Citi Suites Себу - Їжа та напої M Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 36
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 365 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (365)
Відсортувати за:
Denis K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 листопада 2013 р.
Дружелюбный персонал, рядом кафе

персонал быстро решал вопросы, близость робинзон молла, расположение
7
быстро заселились, номера не в идеальном состояние, но вполне приемлемы за свои деньги. кондиционер прямо над кроватью.
Roman M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 20 червня 2013 р.
Бюджетный отель для короткой остановки

Расположен в центре, удобный номер, бесплатный интернет.
7,7
Не плохой бюджетнй отель для короткой остановки. Всё было отлично, единственное, что удручало - в номере совсем не было окна. В стене торчал кондиционер и сильно шумел, выключить его совсем было невозможно из-за духоты.
Rito I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.
Byeongsoo K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Wooyeon S. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 15 серпня 2014 р.
good

kind staff, good location, free access without upsetting of hotel staff
8
good, so satisfied of all, only feel the lack of window in room
Michael C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 серпня 2014 р.
good location, nothing else

location
5,7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Joshua N. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 8 серпня 2014 р.
budget hotel

free wife, close to robinson mall,
6,3
ok room, great wifi, close to robinson mall
Christopher G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 серпня 2014 р.
Modern & handy

location, modern, big rooms
8
Shower was surprisingly good. Great for travellors in transit or short term sight seeing.
Lydia S. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 5 серпня 2014 р.
Very helpful staff and good location

Service, staff, food
8
The room is standard and ok for its price, but the staffs are so friendly and helpful that it exceeds our expectation. We ended up extending two more days here and our 19-month-old baby was very happy too.
Hitoshi K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Cheap and location

Cheap and location and big bed
7,3
I'll reserve again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

M Citi Suites СебуM Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю M Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю M Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю M Citi Suites Себу - Бізнес ЦентрM Citi Suites Себу - Конференц-залM Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняM Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняM Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняM Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняM Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняM Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняM Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняM Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняM Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняM Citi Suites Себу - Їжа та напоїM Citi Suites Себу - Їжа та напоїM Citi Suites Себу - Їжа та напоїM Citi Suites Себу - Їжа та напоїM Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A05