Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 4941 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 4941 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

Arianne B.
Сінгапур
23 лютого 2015
Pleasant stay
Hotel was clean, bed was comfy, bedroom view was quite nice
Overall pleasant stay but was disappointed that I had to check out at 2pm instead of 3pm as stated in website, and despite having requested for late check out 1mth plus prior check-in. Jacuzzi was big but not all the jets were working.

Fadliz H.
Сінгапур
23 лютого 2015
M Hotel
comfy bed,clean rooms and good location
Pleasant

Kaitlyn F.
Сінгапур
23 лютого 2015
Great for a holiday staycation
Quietness, comfy room, away from the shopping crowd

Lim G.
Сінгапур
23 лютого 2015
convenient hotel
friendly staff, convenient n clean hotel
very convenient location

Kheng Q.
Сінгапур
22 лютого 2015
Our Anniversary
Service, room and environment
It was memorable. What supposed to be just a simple anniversary staycation became one of our best anniversary gift. The staff very attentive and made our stay so much more meaningful. The room still very well maintained.

Yiwen X.
Сінгапур
21 лютого 2015
Average hotel
within walking distance to mall

Xiao L.
Китай
21 лютого 2015
Nice place to have a staycation
Queit , clean room, free upgraded room !! Friendly stuff

Wang Y.
Сінгапур
21 лютого 2015
Meet expectation with no surprise
Location, cleanliness, value for money
Pros: Great location; very clean room; good price being a 4-star hotel; fast wifi Cons: You may expect a bigger bed in Deluxe room; small pool; TV channels are limited

Noor M.
Сінгапур
21 лютого 2015
best hotel
it's value for money, room is clean and spacious and 3 mins walk to the mrt station.
Everything was great. Service staffs were friendly and helpful. We had to wait 2 hours to be checked in due to housekeeping, but granted it's chinese new year so probably short of staff. Still, they expedite it well and everything else was pleasant and wonderful.

TEO L.
Малайзія
21 лютого 2015
A quiet hotel in CBD area .
Room service, Peaceful and quiet. Cleanliness
Location wis is in the CBD area . Room spacious compared to other hotel..nice view from the 25th floor