чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Чайнатаун/ Тіонг Бару, Сінгапур (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

M Hotel Сінгапур - Вхід M Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotel Сінгапур - Фойє M Hotel Сінгапур - Фойє M Hotel Сінгапур - Фойє M Hotel Сінгапур - Фойє M Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/Кафе M Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/Кафе M Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар M Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар M Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал
M Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала M Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центр M Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центр M Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центр M Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центр M Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центр M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала
Місцезнаходження Чайнатаун/ Тіонг Бару Кількість номерів: 413
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 3285 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (3285)
Відсортувати за:
Mikolaj J. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 6 січня 2013 р.
tani hotel w dobrej lokalizacji

w okolicji stacja metra, calodobowy market, czyste pokoje
6
hotel lekko zuzyty, fatalne sniadania, obsluga na poziomie, choc niezbyt profesjonalna. w okolicy calodobowy market, restauracja, centrum handlowe. hotel cichy, okolica spokojna
Witold C. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Chun Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory

Large room, convenient location, clean
8
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Celine C. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 13 серпня 2014 р.
Good location neat room

Good location neat room
8
Good location neat room
Chai C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Clean & Comfort

clean, comfort, good locatiom
7,7
So far ok but have 2 problem point i have to say. 1) We wait till 5 pm just can check in. They say the room not ready. We are waiting at small room seves with coffee. Can see that also a lot of customer waiting there. 2) We booking the room included with breakfast. but we go the restaurant and our room no show in their list. their staff let us go in (actually if not in list must mention out and check with their customer services), we take the food and eating there, have one person in charge come and talk so loud to us say - our room not in their breakfast list, we have to pay $30++ for the breakfast, do you know that a lot of people look at us as we eat "free". i say i booking room at agoda and included the breakfast. The person in charge say we must show them the booking list otherwise we have to pay the money. This totally spoil my morning mood. My wife direct go back room and take the list to show them. They only reply us "thank you" but never appologize for what they do. When we go check out, we hear another customer also complain same problem to a customer service. Some problem for check in late and the "free" breakfast. So i think should improve it.
Shwu Y. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Hasty Breakfast , Nice harbour view

Comfortable bed, Nice harbour view and great shower
7,7
We find that the breakfast was very hasty. We had to rush our breakfast the moment we arrived at 9.30am although we were told breakfast ends at 10.30am. We totally had no mood for our sunday breakfast at all. Other than that, we had a comfortable 1 night stay.
Mee C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 9 серпня 2014 р.
nice, comfortable and convenient

room, service and location
7
Enjoyable and relaxed. I will come back again for sure!
Jamie G. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 8 серпня 2014 р.
great value

bed, size of room , location
7
Chueng N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Feedback for improvement

Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
8,7
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.
Nurzahrifah Z. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Best Deal

Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
9,3
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

M Hotel СінгапурM Hotel Сінгапур - ВхідM Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotel Сінгапур - ФойєM Hotel Сінгапур - ФойєM Hotel Сінгапур - ФойєM Hotel Сінгапур - ФойєM Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/КафеM Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/КафеM Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-барM Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-барM Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанM Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанM Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанM Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанM Hotel Сінгапур - Фітнес-залM Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центрM Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центрM Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центрM Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центрM Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центрM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Конференц-залM Hotel Сінгапур - Конференц-залM Hotel Сінгапур - Конференц-залM Hotel Сінгапур - Бізнес ЦентрM Hotel Сінгапур - Бізнес ЦентрM Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняM Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняM Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняM Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класуM Hotel Сінгапур - Номер ЛюксM Hotel Сінгапур - Номер ЛюксM Hotel Сінгапур - Номер ЛюксM Hotel Сінгапур - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3C06