чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Чайнатаун/ Тіонг Бару, Сінгапур (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

M Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня M Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня M Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня M Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала M Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна зала M Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/Кафе M Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/Кафе M Hotel Сінгапур - Вхід M Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класу M Hotel Сінгапур - Фітнес-зал M Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар M Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар M Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан
M Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центр
Місцезнаходження Чайнатаун/ Тіонг Бару Кількість номерів: 413
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 3708 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (3708)
Відсортувати за:
Mikolaj J. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 6 січня 2013 р.
tani hotel w dobrej lokalizacji

w okolicji stacja metra, calodobowy market, czyste pokoje
6
hotel lekko zuzyty, fatalne sniadania, obsluga na poziomie, choc niezbyt profesjonalna. w okolicy calodobowy market, restauracja, centrum handlowe. hotel cichy, okolica spokojna
Mike H. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 25 січня 2015 р.
M Hotel

good
10
Joshua C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 25 січня 2015 р.
Underrated

Location, rooms, food
8,3
Nirfizyantie T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 25 січня 2015 р.
Best experience

1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
9,3
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Shu L. Ділова поїздка China, 25 січня 2015 р.
Very good as usual

Location, cleaningness, staff
9,3
Very good as usual. I stay in this hotel everytime i come to singapore. In the centre of the city but avoided the traffic jam.
Andre F. Ділова поїздка Sri Lanka, 23 січня 2015 р.
Good value for money

Location, easy check in and cleanliness.
8
I was on business and found the location of the hotel very convenient. Check in and check out both was quick and I found the room clean, staff were friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel for anyone.
Pin Y. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 січня 2015 р.
Good location

Location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Very good location and the room is very clean. Breakfast buffet comes with wide variety of food.
Nelson T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 18 січня 2015 р.
Birthday Weekend staycation

Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
8,3
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~
Sharon S. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 18 січня 2015 р.
Luxury Prices for Standard Accommodation

Leaving it
5,3
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore and I would stay in them all again except this one. The first person I met was the door man who tutted because I had two cases and then left me to take them up to my room myself. Apart from the staff at breakfast, I found them to be unfriendly and gave the general impression that everything was too much bother - that was just from asking directions! I was given 1 single set of toiletries in the whole week. Some days I returned to my room to find my belongings moved and left in an untidy way when they had previously been tidy. The TV didnt work property and hardly ever switched on.
Pang W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 18 січня 2015 р.
Overall is good

Mattress, aircond, tv
9,3
Nice

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

M Hotel СінгапурM Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняM Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняM Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняM Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Танцювальна залаM Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/КафеM Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/КафеM Hotel Сінгапур - ВхідM Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня представницького класуM Hotel Сінгапур - Фітнес-залM Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-барM Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-барM Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанM Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанM Hotel Сінгапур - Спа-центр


AS-AGWEB-3C05