arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 4890 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 4890 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

TAN C.
Малайзія
15 липня 2016
Eveything Ok Except Breakfast
Lack of staff in the restaurant during breakfast time, table not ready, full with left over dishes, restaurant staff not friendly

Duc H.
В'єтнам
15 липня 2016
It is value at 8.2 points
It nice to stay in M- Hotel Taxi is easy to find, room is big, location / bus are convinient Check in check out: only 1 minute

halim J.
Індонезія
13 липня 2016
Fantastic
the hotel is great

Daniel A.
Індонезія
12 липня 2016
good location, near to mrt, not to far to merlion & sentosa.
Can not do the early check in, although only 1-2 hour to 2pm. We have to wait on the exact time 2pm.

Jun L.
Сінгапур
11 липня 2016
A good quiet staycation during the weekend
If you need a good quiet weekend staycation, you may consider this hotel. The room is clean while location to those hawker centres are quite some distance away (approx. 10 to 15 minutes walk or slightly longer). Overall, it is a good staycation since we wanted area that is very quiet during the weekend.

Ferlin L.
Сінгапур
11 липня 2016
It was ok
Facilities are getting a bit old but overall pleasant experience. Plenty of food options around the area, would have loved to try the hotel buffet but was full house

Muhammad N.
Сінгапур
10 липня 2016
Staff issues
Checked in at 10pm and there was no one to help me with my luggage when I arrived lugged my luggage to check in who was checking me in half-heartedly. Wasn't introduced to the hotel amenities and facilities. Collected my keys and lugged my luggage to the lift. Found out two of the lifts are out of service. Took 10mins to get up to the room. Good thing is the room was clean and amenities are good. Would be better if staff was more courteous and attentive.

Cheng U.
Сінгапур
10 липня 2016
Good location
Near mrt and there are a lot of food places to explore !

Jakkarin T.
Таїланд
08 липня 2016
Good, clean, but insufficient service
-

MEEI L.
Малайзія
08 липня 2016
Satisfication
Room spacious and clean.