Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93450 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Вітальня M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Ванна кімната M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Ванна кімната M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Ванна кімната M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Фойє M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Фойє
M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Фойє M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Фітнес-зал M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Басейн M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Басейн M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Ресторан M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Бізнес Центр M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 178
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 1322 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (1322)
Відсортувати за:
Sergey M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 12 липня 2013 р.
Отличный отель

Отличный номер,прекрасный и отзывчивый персонал,тихий район
9,7
Отдыхали в этом отеле в июле 2013 г.Отель большой,располагается в 2 башнях соедененных переходом,между башнями находится бассейн,маленький садик и зона отдыха,все чисто и аккуратно,на 4 зтаже расположен ресторан,берите номера с окнами и видом на реку из этих номеров виден закат и рассвет(очень красиво).Мы проживали в башне А,до центра города минут 20 пешком.Хотелось очень поблагодарить милых и отзывчивых девушек на рецепшине за оказаную нам помощь в оформлении документов в полицейском участке. Special thanks to girls that helped us with the papers in the police station and immigration office. Without the help of the hotel personnel it would have been rather difficult to do,
Leow H. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 15 травня 2015 р.
comfort stay with clean hotel. have nice food

in the city area. easy to go anywhere on kuching
7,7
nice and pleasant stay
Kwee C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 10 травня 2015 р.
Excellent friendly service, clean and comfortable.

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9,3
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the M Tower recently. Initially we were concerned as the hotel is located about 2.5 km away from the city centre/waterfront. However, our fears were unfounded as the hotel provide very regular shuttle service to the Plaza Merdeka at the city centre. We found the room to be brightly lighted (a rare thing in most hotels), clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and went out of their ways to accommodate all our requests. A word of caution though, do choose your tour group wisely. We were fleeced RM 190 for a tour to the Semenggok Wildlife Centre - a place located merely 25 km away and the whole trip was over in less than 2.5 hours. The tour company we took was Riverside tours. Another tour company offered the same for only RM 90 per couple. The hotel staff were unfamiliar with the tour packages and therefore could not advise us properly. We did not have a chance to use the swimming pool but it looked clean. However, much to our disappointment, the gym was locked at all times and therefore inaccessible. Finding food is a challenge as there are no convenience stores nearby. A Chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel sells Curry Chicken Rice. We did not try it. Another restaurant further back sells Kolok Mee that was quite reasonably priced and tasty. Shopping at the Hock Lee Centre adjacent to the hotel was a big disappointment as the shopping centre was very run down with only a few surviving stores selling tired looking clothes and goods. The hotel provides shuttle transfer to and fro the Kuching International Airport at RM 5.99 per person. Very reasonable indeed. All in all, the hotel has surpassed our expectations.
Teoh K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 9 травня 2015 р.
value for money

value for money
10
value for money. room is comfortable
Tan W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 4 травня 2015 р.
Clean and comfortable

Clean, tide, near
7,7
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Ayron C. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 3 травня 2015 р.
Thumbs Up

Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
7
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Sui Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 3 травня 2015 р.
Good location and comfy stay

Spacious, comfy and centralized
6,7
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Dewgem Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 3 травня 2015 р.
Comfy Enough

Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
6,3
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
Ying H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 1 травня 2015 р.
Good Stay

Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
7,7
Good
Ang C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 27 квітня 2015 р.
Comfortable Stay

comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
8
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

M Hotels - Tower A КучінгM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ВітальняM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ФойєM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ФойєM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ФойєM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Фітнес-залM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - БасейнM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - БасейнM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - РесторанM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Бізнес ЦентрM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю M Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - ФойєM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаM Hotels - Tower A Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C04