Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Мактан Айленд, Філіппіни 6000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,5

із 114 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
6,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (114)
Відсортувати за:
Denis N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 12 березня 2014 р.
На одну-две ночи, не больше

Недалеко от аэропорта, рядом торговый центр
5
Отель старый, номер убогий, похож на древнюю хрущевку. Обшарпанные обои. Рядом с отелем бедный район, постоянно что-то жгут и этот запах через кондишку и вентилятор в ванной попадает в номер. Белье чистое, но полотенца старые, застиранные. Ванна маленькая. Кровать проваливается и с краев скатываешься в центр. На последнем этаже отеля есть кафе-бар. Можно поесть на открытом воздухе, но если пройдет дождь, то запах от соседней грязной территории будете нюхать во время еды. Зато самые дешевые коктейли, что я встречал на Филиппинах - по 99 песо каждый. По вечерам красивый вид на мосты, соединяющие острова Мактан и Себу. Плюс отеля в том, что он расположен через дорогу от торгового центра и рядом с аэропортом. Рекомендую как проездом на 1-2 дня, не больше.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Frederik F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 22 грудня 2015 р.
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicholas G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 10 грудня 2015 р.
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lawrence M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 листопада 2015 р.
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lorelei T. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lucita C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 5 травня 2015 р.
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Harish K. Поїздка вдвох India, 22 квітня 2015 р.
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Повідомити про цей вігук
Frederik F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 23 березня 2015 р.
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
David D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 березня 2015 р.
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Mactan Pension House Мактан АйлендMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - Спорт та розвагиMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - Паб/Коктейль-барMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - РесторанMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - РесторанMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - РесторанMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - РесторанMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - Спорт та розвагиMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - РесторанMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - ВітальняMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - Спорт та розвагиMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - РесторанMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - РесторанMactan Pension House Мактан Айленд - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05