чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вид Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вид Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Сад Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня
Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Ресторан Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Бізнес Центр Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 73 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (73)
Відсортувати за:
Lukasz W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 28 березня 2013 р.
Dosc tanie schronisko w samym centrum Airlie Beach

Lokalizacja, cena, otoczenie
6
Schronisko ulokowane w gaszczu zieleni, mnostwo back-packers'ow, glosno w nocy.
Leon P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Група United Kingdom, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 19 травня 2014 р.
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Поїздка вдвох China, 3 квітня 2014 р.
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 6 березня 2014 р.
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 лютого 2014 р.
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. Група Singapore, 24 січня 2014 р.
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5,3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.
Guan H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 9 січня 2014 р.
great experience, misleading ads

wonderful location, good room, busy nightlife
7,3
the stay at magnums is a great experience. the location is superb and close to everything. however, Some of the staffs are not as attentive, and acted as if the guests are very annoying, cant wait for us to disappear. Also, the ads of the room is misleading. i booked a private double and the ads mention is a private ensuite with bathroom. however, knowing a backpacker hostel rarely comes with private bathroom, i didnt get my hope up. turn out indeed it was double room with shared bathroom. Dunno if it is Agoda mistake or the hostel. overall, if you up to airlie beach of couple nights stay and wish to get to the whithaven islands, magnums is a good base to stay. beware thought, book your tour early as my time there all tours are full, and i only get to whithaven beach via a water taxi service for half day instead to joining full day tour.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Magnums Airlie Beach УітсандейMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВидMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВидMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - СадMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - РесторанMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Бізнес ЦентрMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса


AS-AGWEB-3B04