чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Сад Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Ресторан Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Бізнес Центр Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня
Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вітальня Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 78 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (78)
Відсортувати за:
Lukasz W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 28 березня 2013 р.
Dosc tanie schronisko w samym centrum Airlie Beach

Lokalizacja, cena, otoczenie
6
Schronisko ulokowane w gaszczu zieleni, mnostwo back-packers'ow, glosno w nocy.
Christopher P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Michael M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Yang M. Поїздка вдвох China, 4 вересня 2014 р.
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Leon P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Група United Kingdom, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 19 травня 2014 р.
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Поїздка вдвох China, 3 квітня 2014 р.
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 6 березня 2014 р.
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Magnums Airlie Beach УітсандейMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - СадMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - РесторанMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Бізнес ЦентрMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВітальняMagnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Magnums Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A02