чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Majestic Minima Hotel

146 Melbourne Street , Північна Аделаїда, Аделаїда, Австралія 5006 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Бізнес Центр Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Балкон/Тераса Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Північна Аделаїда Кількість номерів: 46
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 87 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (87)
Відсортувати за:
Adam W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 вересня 2014 р.
City getaway

Good nice and close to Adelaide oval for the football
8
David D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Nice room great price. 35min walk to Adelaide CBD

Price. Cleanliness.
6,7
Great. Easy. Room a little small.
Chi V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Adequate but needs improvement

Convenient on-site parking, clean
6,7
I regretted my decision to try this cute boutique hotel the moment I entered the room. For a similar price, I enjoyed an entire apartment (modern furnishing, amazing a/c, huge bathroom&bedroom, in-room laundry,plenty of windows & natural light,balcony + kitchen + lounge) in istay in Chinatown (much closer to CBD,too). Minima was everything to the contrary of the luxury at budget pricing experience at iStay. The room is claustrophobic, there is barely room for 1 open large suitcase & your entire floor space is gone. The heater (a/c) was terrible -- loud, clunky and barely did its job. I was advised to make use of the spare blanket in the cupboard (which I reluctantly resorted to) + I ended up hauling a heater from my parents' for the rest of my unfortunate stay. The walls are paper-thin. You can hear the conversation of everyone passing through the corridor. Will never stay here again -- not when I can get an experience literally 10 fold better at iStay.
Chi F. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Hip Hotel

Location, design, Staff
9
We've stayed in Majestic for 4 nights, they have given us Room 101 which is really funny with so many faces on the wall. Location is supreme with so many good restaurant nearby. Highly recommend the Primo restaurant. U can either take the bus or walk to the city center. Only one complain is the Air conditioner, the noise is quite loud... except that I have no other complain. Highly recommend and will definitely come again!!!
Kai L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Value for Money

Cheap, Clean, Comfy
9
Room is quite small but comfy. Good value for money.
Heather J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 червня 2014 р.
Great Fun ;)

The hotel had a great location, within easy walking distance to Adelaide Oval. Also loved that you could catch a bus and walk through parklands to the city.
9
Our stay was fantastic, we loved the art in our room. The room was clean and we had everything we needed. We also appreciated the friendly, helpful staff.
Peter S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 червня 2014 р.
Location, Location!

Quiet, Price, Clean
8
Stayed here with a mate for the weekend - we came over for the footy. Clean and quiet. The facilities are very good and room was well serviced. Excellent access to the city and Adelaide Oval. Close to coffee shops and the Lion Hotel (great meals, including breakfast). The Majestic offices are just around the corner. We were able to leave our luggage there after we checked out and had to kill time before going to the airport. Will definitely recommend and stay again when visiting Adelaide.
Katie R. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 8 травня 2014 р.
great

value for money, wifi, clean and tidy
8,7
nice hotel in north adelaide. rooms are small, but have everything you need anyway, including mini fridge, free wi-fi, etc. nice art on wall. parking was $9 per night. overall, good value for money. about 5 - 7 minute drive to cbd
Munmun A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 квітня 2014 р.
A neat little place to stay in north adelaide.

King size bed, close to good cafes, close to city centre
5,3
The room did not have much art work as was shown in agoda pics. That was disappointing as the room itself was small and did not feel like an art hotel. It is in a good location with cafes and restaurants around.
Li C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 квітня 2014 р.
bad connection wifi

good price, location and easy parking
6

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Majestic Minima Hotel АделаїдаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Бізнес ЦентрMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Балкон/ТерасаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07