чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Majestic Minima Hotel

146 Melbourne Street , Північна Аделаїда, Аделаїда, Австралія 5006 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Бізнес Центр Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Балкон/Тераса Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Ванна кімната Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Північна Аделаїда Кількість номерів: 46

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 81 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (81)
Відсортувати за:
Heather J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 червня 2014 р.
Great Fun ;)

The hotel had a great location, within easy walking distance to Adelaide Oval. Also loved that you could catch a bus and walk through parklands to the city.
9
Our stay was fantastic, we loved the art in our room. The room was clean and we had everything we needed. We also appreciated the friendly, helpful staff.
Peter S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 червня 2014 р.
Location, Location!

Quiet, Price, Clean
8
Stayed here with a mate for the weekend - we came over for the footy. Clean and quiet. The facilities are very good and room was well serviced. Excellent access to the city and Adelaide Oval. Close to coffee shops and the Lion Hotel (great meals, including breakfast). The Majestic offices are just around the corner. We were able to leave our luggage there after we checked out and had to kill time before going to the airport. Will definitely recommend and stay again when visiting Adelaide.
Katie R. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 8 травня 2014 р.
great

value for money, wifi, clean and tidy
8,7
nice hotel in north adelaide. rooms are small, but have everything you need anyway, including mini fridge, free wi-fi, etc. nice art on wall. parking was $9 per night. overall, good value for money. about 5 - 7 minute drive to cbd
Munmun A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 квітня 2014 р.
A neat little place to stay in north adelaide.

King size bed, close to good cafes, close to city centre
5,3
The room did not have much art work as was shown in agoda pics. That was disappointing as the room itself was small and did not feel like an art hotel. It is in a good location with cafes and restaurants around.
Bernard D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 14 квітня 2014 р.
Relaxing

Cleaniness, Quiet, Comfortable
8,7
Functional and clean, all the rooms that I've stayed in has a balcony at least, the last time the room also had a large courtyard with 4-seater setting. For advertising to have a compact space it was more than functional.
Keryl J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Easy and affordable no fuss.

proximity to eating places and city, cost
8
absolutely suitable for my needs
Charlotte C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 березня 2014 р.
FANTASTIC!

Location, Joe the Concierge, Design & Style
9,3
Loved this hotel so much that we booked a return trip to see a different design room. Bus stop into city right outside door, great selection of restaurant outside (Bad Boy Burger was amazing). Secure parking just $9 per night Fast and free unlimited wifi and free washing machine and dryer. Totally recommend a stay here!!
Michaela N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 березня 2014 р.
Excellent - above average for this price!

Staff assistance, size and cleanliness of room
8,3
I loved this hotel. The rooms are no where near as small as they are made out to be by some reviews - perfect for a solo traveller for 3 days. Really comfortable bed! The staff were excellent - i researched on the internet that the best place to leave bags before check in was at their sister hotel nearby. I stopped in there at 11am in the morning and they were able to check me in right away! It was only a one minute walk away and they were very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Julia L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 березня 2014 р.
Short break to take in the Adelaide Fringe

Central location, great artwork and helpful staff
7,7
I loved my room, and was able to choose the room according the the artwork. The internet connection was a slow to initiate at times. Unfortunately on one of the nights I stayed in the hotel, my sleep was disrupted at 3am by the loud drunken rantings of a man in a nearby room who was then joined by his equally loud partner. Luckily I had packed earplugs! I was glad security had responded to the situation and the noisy parties were asked to leave the premises.
Julia C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 березня 2014 р.
Really nice

Great staff, clean, comfortable
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Majestic Minima Hotel АделаїдаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Бізнес ЦентрMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Балкон/ТерасаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Ванна кімнатаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A06