Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Majestic Minima Hotel

146 Melbourne Street , Північна Аделаїда, Аделаїда, Австралія 5006 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вид Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Фойє Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Фойє Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Ванна кімната Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Північна Аделаїда Кількість номерів: 46

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 114 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (114)
Відсортувати за:
Kirsty B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 січня 2016 р.
Night away

The art in the rooms, the bed and the staff
6
Everything was great except the air conditioning did not work which made it very uncomfortable to sleep. Plus having to pay for parking.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicole F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 січня 2016 р.
Not so arty

Late checkout
9,7
Nice room, small but comfortable. I was expecting a great big piece of art on the wall, we had baby pink walls and a small neon sign. That was the only thing that as disappointing. We did get the late check out and balcony that we requested.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicole D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 1 січня 2016 р.
Enjoyable way to bring in new year

Artistic, location, boutique (not many rooms)
7,3
Quiet room besides noise of others returing to hotel during night. Luxurious. Good air con. Disappointed with art being drawn on by previous guests.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nino N. Ділова поїздка Australia, 2 грудня 2015 р.
Small bu sufficient

location, location, WiFi
6,3
Only had an overnight stay so it was OK. A longer stay could be testing with such small room sizes. Paying for overnight parking is criminal......
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kjetil K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 листопада 2015 р.
Mixed feelings.

Cleanliness, comfy bed, location.
6,7
Mostly pleasant, but let down at night by a terrible air condition unit. Nothing was wrong with it, it just wasn't user friendly. We were close to call someone at 3:00am in the morning. The a/c unit looked old fashioned in that it was twice the size of modern units and three times as noisy. When I get into a modern/progressive hotel and find the yellow- and white pages I can't do nothing but face palm, but when I find the holy bible, then it is plain embarrassing. It looked completely out of place in an otherwise smart hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 3 жовтня 2015 р.
Comfortable and well situated

Comfortable room, perfectly sized bathroom, easy access.
8
An enjoyable stay, would stay here again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Catherine H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Great location, unique rooms if a little small

Location, value, unique
7,3
Short but great!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sarah F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 серпня 2015 р.
Mostly Fab!

The Concierges, the bed and the upstairs balcony/smoking area!
8,3
The only negatives I can come up with are the horrendous cobweb hanging from the ceiling (!), the weak towel rail fixings in the bathroom, missing shelf above the sink and the lack of full length hanging space (would have preferred a shelf being sacrificed for longer hanging space), however everything else was fab! Great parking, 24 hour vending machine (water was a necessity for me!), friendly/helpful staff, beautiful balcony/smoking area, incredibly comfortable bed/mattress, awesome shower and the location was perfect. Fix the niggly things and everyone's a winner :-)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wing Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 9 липня 2015 р.
That's a lovely hotel with a awesome design.

The art in the room
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sally P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 травня 2015 р.
An affordable, unusual room with the basics

Close to transport, restaurants and CBD; parking available; affordable accommodation
8
The designs of each room are what makes this place. My room was painted pink and had a neon sign of a Japanese anime character mounted on the wall - highly unusual! The rooms themselves are very compact but enough if you're just after a room with the basics - the king-sized bed was a nice touch but I did find the shower a little cramped. There are about a dozen parking spaces available in the garage for $10.50 per day. Room service is available but there are plenty of restaurants and cafès in North Adelaide and the CBD which offer a variety of choices. Staff are only present on-site in the afternoon, usually being based around the corner in the Majestic Old Lion, but I found them to be friendly and helpful. I was offered early check-in for free and given a complimentary room upgrade. If you're after a no-fuss place to rest your head that's just a little different give this one a go.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Majestic Minima Hotel АделаїдаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВидMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ФойєMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ФойєMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Ванна кімнатаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A01