Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Majestic Minima Hotel

146 Melbourne Street , Північна Аделаїда, Аделаїда, Австралія 5006 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Бізнес Центр Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Балкон/Тераса Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Ванна кімната Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Розміщення: Північна Аделаїда Кількість номерів: 46

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 77 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (77)
Keryl J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Easy and affordable no fuss.

proximity to eating places and city, cost
8
absolutely suitable for my needs
Charlotte C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 березня 2014 р.
FANTASTIC!

Location, Joe the Concierge, Design & Style
9,3
Loved this hotel so much that we booked a return trip to see a different design room. Bus stop into city right outside door, great selection of restaurant outside (Bad Boy Burger was amazing). Secure parking just $9 per night Fast and free unlimited wifi and free washing machine and dryer. Totally recommend a stay here!!
Michaela N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 березня 2014 р.
Excellent - above average for this price!

Staff assistance, size and cleanliness of room
8,3
I loved this hotel. The rooms are no where near as small as they are made out to be by some reviews - perfect for a solo traveller for 3 days. Really comfortable bed! The staff were excellent - i researched on the internet that the best place to leave bags before check in was at their sister hotel nearby. I stopped in there at 11am in the morning and they were able to check me in right away! It was only a one minute walk away and they were very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Julia L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 березня 2014 р.
Short break to take in the Adelaide Fringe

Central location, great artwork and helpful staff
7,7
I loved my room, and was able to choose the room according the the artwork. The internet connection was a slow to initiate at times. Unfortunately on one of the nights I stayed in the hotel, my sleep was disrupted at 3am by the loud drunken rantings of a man in a nearby room who was then joined by his equally loud partner. Luckily I had packed earplugs! I was glad security had responded to the situation and the noisy parties were asked to leave the premises.
Julia C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 березня 2014 р.
Really nice

Great staff, clean, comfortable
8
Geoff D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Quiet and accessible, clean and comfortable

check-in, room and location
8
All was good but a warning to patrons regarding the small car park spaces in car park would be great
Michael C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 січня 2014 р.
comfortable clean central

convenience cost cleanliness
7
comfortable, efficient booking system,good access to restaurants and airport
Michelle V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 січня 2014 р.
One of a kind

The room decor, the bed, bathroom
10
Fantastic, the art in the room was amazing and made it a fun place to stay. Check in and out process was very quick and staff were very helpful. Couldn't fault it, one of the best hotels I have stayed in.
Sarah T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 19 січня 2014 р.
Can't wait to see what will be in the next room!

Art, Simplicity, Location
7,3
I loved the intrigue of wondering which art room I would be staying in - and now I can't wait to check them all out! I had to plan my arrival around staff being at the desk but I appreciated the hotel's location, balcony, and access to transport and of course, boutique-feel. I probably couldn't afford it if it wasn't offered on a special deal though. Looking forward to my next stay.
Tavia R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 19 січня 2014 р.
Convenient and Central, $ = What you need

Price, Location, Bed Comfort and Size
7,3
Our group were from rural SA and some were not comfortable with driving in the city, therefor I had requested 2 car parking spaces for the 3 rooms I had booked so we wouldn't have to go any further than then room, I was very disappointed to find that upon arrival at 4:30pm no car parks had been reserved for us. Even though the room and cost were great I don't think I would choose this property again due to the parking facilities. :(

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Majestic Minima Hotel АделаїдаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Бізнес ЦентрMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Балкон/ТерасаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Majestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Ванна кімнатаMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняMajestic Minima Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B08