arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,2
базуючись на 3605 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 3605 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

10 irina Z.
Російська Федерація
21 лютого 2014
отличный отель
расположение, рядом огромный шоппинг молл, отношение персонала, чистота в номере, удобная кровать, есть все необходимое в номере
Отличный отель за свои деньги, выбирала его как транзитный между перелетами на острова, расположен рядом с Айяла моллом, есть где провести свободный вечер

9,3 Pavlik N.
Російська Федерація
18 листопада 2013
Хороший и недорогой отель
Цена, номера, обслуживание, район города
Отличный отель за заплаченные деньги. Недалеко расположен самый большой торговый центр в Себу-сити - "Аяла". Номера большие, чистые, неплохой завтрак. У нас был ранний вылет, поэтому вместо завтрака мы получили пакеты с парой бутербродов и бутылкой воды на человека. Персонал вежливый, хорошо говорят на английском. Единственный минус - позднее заселение - с 14 часов.

9,7 Vladimir C.
Російська Федерація
28 серпня 2013
super
chisto, uyutno, dostupno

8 Wojciech K.
Польща
12 січня 2015
Centrum
Lokalizacja,cena,obsługa
Hotel w centrum obok dużej galerii handlowej.pokoje czyste,obsługa błyskawiczna i cena adekwatna do standardu!

7,6 Joseph R.
США
01 липня 2016
Walkie Talkies to Loud
Walkie Talkies are on full blast and the hallways magnify the sound. And you hear the staff members voice yelling into it. It would be better to lower the volume and talk into it with a quiet voice instead of yelling, Now you hear the loud squealing of the walkie talkie and the staffs voice yelling into it. I was informed that this is what they used to communicate. I suggest quiet voice and lower the volume and talk behind close doors. or put an ear plug into the walkie talkie (like you would listen to music from an MP3 player. I was also assured that the staff would lower the volume, the very same day, hours later, it woke me from a nap I was taking. Staff did not follow the directions of the team leader. Why?

9,2 Hilde P.
Філіппіни
01 липня 2016
Nice!
The room is clean and we got the room very cheaply.

10 Katrina L.
Філіппіни
30 червня 2016
Enjoyed ourselves
We really enjoyed ourselves in Mandarin Plaza Hotel. The staff was very accommodating and the location was very near the places we needed to go. We will definitely stay there again.

8,8 Zaynab K.
Філіппіни
30 червня 2016
Good! 👍🏻
Good hotel!

10 CHAN H.
Тайвань
29 червня 2016
very good
very good

8,4 HONGCHEOL J.
Південна Корея
29 червня 2016
good location
friendly staffs, good location, spacious and clean room.