Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 3845 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3845 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

irina Z.
Російська Федерація
21 лютого 2014
отличный отель
расположение, рядом огромный шоппинг молл, отношение персонала, чистота в номере, удобная кровать, есть все необходимое в номере
Отличный отель за свои деньги, выбирала его как транзитный между перелетами на острова, расположен рядом с Айяла моллом, есть где провести свободный вечер

Pavlik N.
Російська Федерація
18 листопада 2013
Хороший и недорогой отель
Цена, номера, обслуживание, район города
Отличный отель за заплаченные деньги. Недалеко расположен самый большой торговый центр в Себу-сити - "Аяла". Номера большие, чистые, неплохой завтрак. У нас был ранний вылет, поэтому вместо завтрака мы получили пакеты с парой бутербродов и бутылкой воды на человека. Персонал вежливый, хорошо говорят на английском. Единственный минус - позднее заселение - с 14 часов.

Vladimir C.
Російська Федерація
28 серпня 2013
super
chisto, uyutno, dostupno

Wojciech K.
Польща
12 січня 2015
Centrum
Lokalizacja,cena,obsługa
Hotel w centrum obok dużej galerii handlowej.pokoje czyste,obsługa błyskawiczna i cena adekwatna do standardu!

Vera M.
Філіппіни
27 серпня 2016
Will stay again ;-))
Everything was great except everytime i make a call to the frontdesk pissed me off.. It takes a long time for them to answer or they dont answer at all, so i kept on dialing again.. and again! Also at the frontdesk i noticed, in loud voice they were chatting and laughing (the girls not the man) ... although nobody was checking in or out, there were customers in the lobby..

Leah G.
Філіппіни
26 серпня 2016
Everything it's okey cleanliness,stop are nice and helpful..foods are okey.this hotel I can come back and recommend to my friends..

Kea A.
США
26 серпня 2016
Great customer service..place is clean and employees friendly and professionals
I highly recommend this place

Michael J.
Великобританія
26 серпня 2016
Value for money in good location
Good clean hotel, great location near Ayala, friendly efficient staff,

Jurgen B.
Японія
26 серпня 2016
Terrible front desk staff named S*R*H
Very disrespectful.Very slow in accomodating the guest.It took me so long time to arrange my bookings because they asked me too many things to prepare IDs signatures of my family.I have never experience that in other hotel.But the restaurant staff were nice to us.I think this hotel needs serious training with the front desk staff.

Chi P.
Макао
26 серпня 2016
great location, clean, comfortable
nice price with good location, the room is comfortable and clean, recommend to those transit travellers.