чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mangrove Oriental Resort

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, острів Малапаскуа, Себу, Філіппіни 6013 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вхід Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Буфет/Кафе Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванна кімната Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Оточення Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Сад Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня
Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванна кімната Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванна кімната Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження острів Малапаскуа Кількість номерів: 19
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 35 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (35)
Відсортувати за:
Sebastian C. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 2 жовтня 2012 р.
very quiet

quiet, perfect service
7,3
Hotel is in the very quiet area 10min walk from bounty beach. If you don't need to be on bounty beach - perfect choice. Perfect place for relax, close to the village. You can rent a bicycle and have some sport activities. Hotel is not very new but is clean, perfect service.
Nanou H. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 4 травня 2014 р.
Nice cottages close to the sea, beautiful gardens

Quiet surroundings, great snorkeling, great accommodation
8,7
We enjoyed the quiet surroundings, beautiful garden, friendly staff and the variety of options for snorkeling. It takes time to get there. It's a 3 hours drive from the airport and around 45 minutes per boat. If you have time it's a beautiful drive because you can enjoy the nature of Cebu island by AC-car. We stayed in the Kasbah villa which was very nice with a beautiful garden around. The staff gives you options for snorkeling and diving and the food is fresh and good.
Brenda D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 5 травня 2013 р.
Quit place, far away from Mainbeach

Quite, beachcottage in garden near private beach
4,7
Christer J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 31 березня 2013 р.
A place to relax and just be yourself

The garden is amazing, quiet, and nice beach
6,3
I had exelent diving in Malapascua saw the big treasure sharks and som much more when diving at seaquest divingcenter. Coming back for relax and good restaurant in an amazing garden is also nice. If u look for a calm place this is the one.
Ho L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 20 березня 2013 р.
Small Hotel with nice staff and good view

Small Hotel with nice staff and good view
6,3
Sarah R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 лютого 2013 р.
Nice accomodation but away from the action

Stylish decor. Secluded beach & lush gardens, good food & attentive service
7,3
This is great if you just want to stay at the hotel in the evenings. However if you want to enjoy the bars & restaurants on bounty beach I'd recommend choosing one of the equally good hotels there. Also the Mosquitos are very bad in the beach cottages.
Порада туристам: Avoid the beach cottages unless you don't mind mossies.
Hans P. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 22 лютого 2013 р.
Lovely hotel and staff

Very Nice View from the restaurant, lovely staff, good food
7,7
we had a lovely stay at the hotel, the hotel is a little bit of the tourist part of the island, witch means that its peace and quiet. the walk from bounty beach is less than 10 min. we had a beach cottage with a nice small beach outside and a wonderful garden. the food at the hotel is good, they had the best burger that i had since i arrived in the phillippines.
Meike B. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 15 лютого 2013 р.
nice, but expensive hotel in a quite location

good and quite location, 10 minutes from bounty beach, nice own beach
6
- Island is amazing and fully recommended... just perfect - As a couple its nice to stay a bit more far away from the main beaches and enjoy the silence - You might get same quality of rooms and service for a cheaper price on the island - Dinner, breakfast (Small portions included... if you order an additional portion, you have to pay) and massages are more expensive then everywhere else on the island... we went always to other resorts or the beach to get massages / to eat - Service is very nice in the hotel, everyone very friendly
Порада туристам: - Do a walking tour on the island and visit the little villages - Bring a torch light!!! If you come back from bounty beach, the way to the hotel is pretty dark - Wouldnt necessarily recommend going there alone as a woman... if I would have travelled alone, I would prefer going to a hotel on the bounty beach, where its more crowded
Genevieve V. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 14 лютого 2013 р.
Overpriced but pleasant enough

Nice private grounds, good food
5,3
I didn't appreciate the staff, who I found quite nosy and pushy, especially since I was a solo traveler over Valentine's Day. The room was poorly lit and without TV or wifi, it didn't have much of a view, and the bathroom wasn't terribly clean. The hotel supplies sunscreen, soap, and mosquito lotion, but you're expected to bring your own shampoo and toiletries. It has its own beach which isn't as nice as Bounty Beach (a short walk away), but it's nice that it's private. There are chaise longues and hammocks where I spent many pleasant hours reading undisturbed. Breakfast is okay: you have a choice of 5 set meals which are tasty and filling, though you must pay more for beverages beyond instant coffee and tea. The restaurant is al fresco and has a nice view. Wifi is only available in the restaurant/lounge area. Drinking water isn't provided, so I had to pay for water every day. Malapascua is a really pleasant place to relax. I could have stayed longer, but if I return I'll pick a different hotel. Even over Chinese New Year there were rooms available cheaply at many other hotels on the island. It's nice to have a confirmed place to stay, but if you're looking to go to Malapascua it may be best simply to show up and rent a room on the spot.
Henrik P. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 9 лютого 2013 р.
Nice rooms

good service
6,7
A nice place if you wanted to be by yourself. loved the hammocks. A little bit to far ( and a dark walk) from the "action"- and the private beach was a bit muddy and the tides made it hard to get anything except your knees wet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I loved the diving with the treasure sharks and DIVELINK (arranged trough the hotel) was a good gang to go diving with,

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mangrove Oriental Resort СебуMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВхідMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Буфет/КафеMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ОточенняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - СадMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса


AS-AGWEB-3C04