Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mangrove Oriental Resort

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, Острів Малапаскуа, Малапаску Айленд, Філіппіни 6013 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вхід Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Фойє Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Буфет/Кафе Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Ванна кімната Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/Тераса Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Оточення Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Сад Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня
Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Ванна кімната Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/Тераса Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Ванна кімната Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/Тераса Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Вітальня Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Острів Малапаскуа Кількість номерів: 19

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 62 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (62)
Відсортувати за:
Vadim S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 січня 2015 р.
Сюда можно вернуться.

Тихое уединённое место, бунгало прямо на пляже, в пятиминутной пешей доступности от центровой части тур зоны.
9,3
Отличное уединённое месторасположение как для активных так и не очень активных туристов. Наше бунгало дуплекс находилось среди пальм с гамаками в десяти метрах от пляжа. Пляж правда не очень:песок в перемежку с кусочками кораллов, но есть лежаки и нет людей вообще!!!. Море мелкое в этом месте и для купание не очень пригодно, но окунуться для свежести хватает, а нам большего и не надо было, потому что приехали за дайвингом и просто купаться это не наша тема. Ресторан расположен на возвышенности, соответственно красивый вид гарантирован. Пользовались только включённым в стоимость завтраком - омлет с беконом, хлеб с маслом и кофе. Вполне устраивает за эти деньги. До прочих ресторанов, магазинчиков и дайвцентров 5 минут неспешным шагом. Полно классических тур ресторанов, есть места для местных - там вдвое дешевле и не менее вкусно. Персонал в отеле приветливый. В дождь дают зонтик для прогулок.Номера правда небольшие и без холодильника, но за эти деньги более чем хорошие.Гор вода есть - стоит водонагреватель, электричество было всегда.При выезде Мы попросили организовать носильщиков - без проблем, в назначенный час возле нашего бунгало появились двое парней (50 песо за чемодан от дверей до лодки). Минусов даже не приходит на память. В целом очень приятное место, рекомендуем.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sebastian C. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 2 жовтня 2012 р.
very quiet

quiet, perfect service
7,3
Hotel is in the very quiet area 10min walk from bounty beach. If you don't need to be on bounty beach - perfect choice. Perfect place for relax, close to the village. You can rent a bicycle and have some sport activities. Hotel is not very new but is clean, perfect service.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clive B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 21 січня 2016 р.
Little gem, but needs help!

quiet solitude, decor, location
6,7
Its on the other side from Bounty beach nut there are two small beaches with mangroves and nature. I got a cottage nr the beach, hot water, AC -nice. The main area was decorated in a more interesting way from all the other resorts, more eccentric and the lobby/diningarea was on a sm hill overlooking the pleasant grounds. Food was v limited but well cooked, breakfast was good. But beware the booking details, some rooms are listed as cottage and are not, there is no one there who really knows what is going on`-the manager was non-existent! The place was run by a gal and the chef, no one knew how to make drinks. It was understaffed ( which wasn't a problem while I was there because only a couple of people staying. Other reviewers said this and I agree - it could be a great place but the owner is not around and the manager does nothing but watch TV. I got a deal o Agoda but US$70+ is TOO much on other sites.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shuying K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 1 січня 2016 р.
Comfortable stay, a little pricey

Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable lobby
8,3
Adequate facilities. Dining a little expensive. A little pricey. Homely room. Really helpful and friendly staff. Comfy lobby.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wolfgang C. Група Philippines, 30 листопада 2015 р.
Unpleasant service and unnecessary charges

The workers we met were courteous, the rooms were clean,
4,7
The rooms weren't too bad. The safe inside the rooms were not working. Too many mosquitoes in the area. Their private beach isn't worth using. It's quite a walk to a decent swimming area. We grilled some meat at the back of the restaurant because the staff said that it was okay. At the same time we ordered steamed fish and rice from the kitchen. When we got our bill, they added 200 pesos service charge for grilling and eating the meat in their resto. They never informed us that they would charge us for cooking and eating at their place. The inn gave us a receipt for our meal, but they did not include the service charge of 200 there. The staff just told us that the MANAGER told them to bill us. We never spoke to the manager though. He/She never came out to talk to us. I'm sure that was her allowance for the day hahaha. On the first night, we already ordered our breakfast in advance and told them to prepare it by 7 am because we were going island hopping early the next day. Their staff told us that they start work at 7 am, so they said that it would be ready by 7:30, so we agreed. When we went there at 7:30, the resto was still closed. The kitchen staff arrived at 7:35 and served our food past 8 am.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Catrin J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 листопада 2015 р.
Lovely hotel. Staff need better training

Clean, safe, amazing breakfast
8
The hotel was wonderful. We had to change room to air con because the fan room was unbearable hot. Staff were not very helpful about this, they tried to get us to pay the full fee to upgrade. We asked for discount as it was low season and we were the ONLY people in the hotel but they didn't give us this. However breakfast was amazing. The hotel itself is stunning, it has a private beach but it was a dirty beach with lots of rubbish so we couldn't swim in it,
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jonathan H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 листопада 2015 р.
Peacefull end of the village

Position , Price , friendly
8
Unfortunatey we booked a fan bungalow in the garden by the beach......it was too hot also at night . The location is peacefull and pretty and at the local end of the village abort 10 minutes to the main beach . Good breakfast , friendly staff , clean , wifi in lobby .....good value for money with a great sunset .
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ronald D. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 22 вересня 2015 р.
Excellent value

Friendly staff, comfortable communal area
9,3
We had the whole place to ourselves due to low season. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was great value for the price, probably one of the best deals you can get on the island. Location is a bit further from the action (10 min walk) but that means it is also nice and quiet. Homemade bread was delicious.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ann F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 5 липня 2015 р.
Quite place with excellent breakfast

Breakfast, quiet and friendly staff
9
We stayed for 2 nights in the double sea view room with fan which was quite small and hot and then moved to sea view with air con and it was very spacious and more comfortable. We were the only people there the 5 nights we stayed and breakfast was lovely and quite large, wifi was good and only worked in the lobby. Staff were very friendly and our room was cleaned daily. It is a 10 minute walk to Bounty Beach but this makes it a very quiet resort and I feel in a good location. 5 minute walk from pier. I would recommend especially the seaview airccon room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 червня 2015 р.
Wish I'd known

Not much
5,3
Didn't like this place at all .
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску АйлендMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВхідMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ФойєMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Буфет/КафеMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ОточенняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - СадMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Ванна кімнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Mangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - ВітальняMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Балкон/ТерасаMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюMangrove Oriental Resort Малапаску Айленд - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05