чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Браддон, Канберра, Австралія 2601 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Ресторан Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Басейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Зручності Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-зал Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Басейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фойє Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-зал Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фойє Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Браддон Кількість номерів: 175

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 160 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (160)
Відсортувати за:
Shinyi L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 14 березня 2015 р.
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8,3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 лютого 2015 р.
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 27 лютого 2015 р.
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.
Erin T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 24 лютого 2015 р.
Value for money

1. Staff 2. Room size and self contained facilities 3. Balcony
8
The Mantra on Northbourne Hotel provides comfortable, practical and central accommodation; generally reasonably priced, they regularly (most days!) have great deals, particularly last minute deals, which give you plenty of bang for your buck. The only criticism I have relates to the overall level of cleanliness, specifically the balcony (ground very dirty, glass barrier filthy, quite a lot of bird crap on the ground, on the barrier, on the outdoor furniture including the chairs and AC unit) and the shower recess due to the grout and shower screen seals being quite mouldy. But these are only minor criticisms. I was very happy with my choice of hotel. I should mention the credit card holding deposit policy they have - upon check-in the hotel takes a swipe of your credit card then holds $100 for any 'incidentals'. I know this used to be common practice at most hotels but most these days only hold $1 after swiping your card. If I pay for a room in full at the time of booking I don't find it appropriate that I should then have to cough up another $100 as a ' just in case'. I ended up having to give them my last $100 cash as a deposit (not enough funds on card) leaving me broke until I checked out two days later. Only holding $1 makes sense - it allows the guest to have as many or as little 'incidental' costs during their stay and pay the exact amount owing at the time of checkout, and in cash if they so desire. Why should a guest have to be unnecessarily $100 out of pocket for up to a week when their only 'incidental' totalled $10 which they chose to pay in cash? I just feel that it's no longer necessary for any hotel to take a $100 holding deposit from a guest, either logically or ethically. If I didn't have 100 cash on me
Randell P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Great room location staff

Location clean staff
9
Good
Jason M. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 19 січня 2015 р.
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6,7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.
Shane M. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 18 січня 2015 р.
Might have gotten bed bugs, pillows uncomfortable!

Nice room, lovely staff and generally very clean
7,3
Natalie L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 11 січня 2015 р.
Very Happy

Room size :) friendly staff :) reasonable price
9,3
Keith M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 січня 2015 р.
Review

Comfortable room ,good resturant and location
7,7
Did not like having to pay for undercover parking and when you do you are not guaranteed a parking space because 50% are reserved for people that are not staying at the motel,also they have a signin the r oomph regarding setting off the fire alarm and saying if you do you will be charged $1,250 dollar show can they do this when there is not even an exhaust fan in the bathroom where the cloths dryer is.apart from that our stay was good
Nicole P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 4 січня 2015 р.
Great Location!

Location, spacious room, clean
9,7
We had a great stay at the Mantra, very comfortable and affordable!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel КанберраMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - РесторанMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - БасейнMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ЗручностіMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-залMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - БасейнMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ФойєMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-залMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ФойєMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07