Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Браддон, Канберра, Австралія 2601

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 179 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (179)
Відсортувати за:
Anna M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 8 січня 2016 р.
Room 707-708

cleanliness friendliness support
9,3
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohamad E. Поїздка вдвох Lebanon, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Good

Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
8,3
Very good
Повідомити про цей вігук
David C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 1 грудня 2015 р.
Nil

Nil
7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christine L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 листопада 2015 р.
Central location

Location, parking, no fuss
7,7
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jason A. Ділова поїздка Australia, 1 листопада 2015 р.
Good place near eateries

Large rooms
8
Good value for what we paid
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nihal P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 5 жовтня 2015 р.
we were not happy

I don't have any best thing at this hotel
5,7
Walked in to the room, 3 single beds were there instead of 1 double & a single. Management did not advise me the change of bed setting. I have to request & waited half an hour to re set the beds. Could not sleep in one single bed, mattress was too hard & very uncomfortable, not happy at all. Not enough Car park spaces, late comers to use street parking? I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Phillip S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 20 серпня 2015 р.
Good Hotel but horrible service and staff

location
5
We travelled with our Teenagers and booked 2 rooms for 2 nights (no breakfast included). There was a mistake with the dates of our booking. Hotel staff tried (unsuccessfully)to charge unreasonable amount for a change of booking dates (eventually corrected by Agoda which is very reasonable). Great customer focus by Agoda!; Agreed with hotel staff at check in for breakfast to be included at the cost of $ 18 per person per day but at check out they tried to charge at $ 26. They were eventually forced to correct to the agreed amount. Checkout time of 10 AM is too early and a problem if you have an evening flight. Agreed on extension to 12 PM and a charge of $ 20 per hour (we kept only one of the rooms)after 12 PM with a staff member. That was subsequently not respected by another staff member generating a huge inconvenience. It made us feel the need to be alert to all types of manoeuvres to overcharge us. Mantra never again! Certainly will use Agoda again!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Max G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 серпня 2015 р.
Perfect location. Friendly staff

Fire alarm went off during breakfast nice food and staff were lovely x
9,3
Enjoyable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew T. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 9 серпня 2015 р.
Disappointed

Spacious room, clean, very good bed.
7,3
We feel when paying $159 for a night then we expect the parking to be free. Also for this cost we expected a complimentary breakfast.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shane M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 30 липня 2015 р.
Was not happy

Staff. Location.
6
Was not good. Food was not what was in the menu and was not cooked well. Every time room next door 711 turned shower on woke me up. Overall was not happy at all.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel КанберраMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - РесторанMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - БасейнMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ЗручностіMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-залMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - БасейнMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ФойєMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-залMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ФойєMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВидMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ВітальняMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06