чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Браддон, Канберра, Австралія 2601 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Ресторан Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Басейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Зручності Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-зал Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Басейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фойє Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-зал Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Браддон Кількість номерів: 175

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 146 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (146)
Відсортувати за:
Mark M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7,3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.
Paul H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 21 листопада 2014 р.
Great short stay

Close to civic, walk to restaurants, can open the window
8,3
Denis F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 жовтня 2014 р.
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9,3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 23 вересня 2014 р.
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
Peter M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9,3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 23 липня 2014 р.
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.
Michael D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 липня 2014 р.
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8,3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Ron H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 13 червня 2014 р.
Quite efficient

Speed of check in, service & positioning
5,7
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel КанберраMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - РесторанMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - БасейнMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ЗручностіMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-залMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - БасейнMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ФойєMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-залMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3B03