Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Браддон, Канберра, Австралія 2601 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Ресторан Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Басейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Зручності Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-зал Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Басейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фойє Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-зал Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фойє Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Браддон Кількість номерів: 175

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (166)
Відсортувати за:
Bradley D. Група Australia, 28 червня 2015 р.
Good hotel

Very nice , friendly, close to shops
9,3
Rin C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 24 травня 2015 р.
Great value and location

Value location service
10
Dipankara S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 17 травня 2015 р.
Nice hotel near city centre

location is not far from city centre, clean and spacious
7,7
Everything meets the standard except the cleaning staff forgot to replace the hand towel and floor mat.
Elaine P. Поїздка вдвох Bangladesh, 14 квітня 2015 р.
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8,3
Very good
Marianna K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8,3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Maris O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 7 квітня 2015 р.
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9,3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Angela C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 5 квітня 2015 р.
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Shinyi L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 14 березня 2015 р.
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8,3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 лютого 2015 р.
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 27 лютого 2015 р.
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel КанберраMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - РесторанMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - БасейнMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ЗручностіMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-залMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - БасейнMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ФойєMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Фітнес-залMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ФойєMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C01