Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Буфет/Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фойє Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фойє Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Пляж Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 245

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (1826)
Відсортувати за:
Elena C. Ділова поїздка Russia, 24 березня 2015 р.
Отличный отель

чистота, отличные сервис, вкусная еда
10
Отличный отель возможно самый хороший во всем городе с отличным расположением
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heimir M. Поїздка вдвох Iceland, 4 вересня 2015 р.
top service

Clean, good service great suites
9,7
I had a very plesant stay with my friend. We were upgrated from deluxe room to suite without asking for it and without extra charge, which was great. Will stay there again and try some of the many restaurants. Only negative is a degrating facilities for smoking. Davao might hate smoking, but there is no need to hate the smoking guests in the city. Had to higher a car with driver. The hotel provited it, nice and clean car and a very polite driver.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Richard H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 3 вересня 2015 р.
Satified again

good location, efficient staff and good room
8,3
This is my second time at the Marco Polo and although more expensive than the previous time (it pays to book on Agoda early) I was more than happy with the service. The drop off to the airport for free was most appreciated
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 2 вересня 2015 р.
Relaxed and Comfy stay

Fast WiFi, Clean and spacious room, Courteous Staff
8
Very Comfy Stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marie T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 серпня 2015 р.
rhinitis inducing strong freshener

Security, service and parking
5,3
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jo B. Група Australia, 25 серпня 2015 р.
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Richard H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 24 серпня 2015 р.
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robin P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 серпня 2015 р.
excellent

clean, cool and awesome
8
3 days
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elizabeth R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 20 серпня 2015 р.
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wayne R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 серпня 2015 р.
Great friendly hotel

Atmosphere food and airport pick up
9,7
Great place to stay nicely furnished good food and service centrally octaves and good value. Bathrooms could do with a refurbishment though
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ФойєMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ФойєMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Конференц-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класу


AS-AGWEB-3C07