Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Рецепція Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вхід Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фойє Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фойє
Розміщення: Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 245

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 1473 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (1473)
Marion C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 9 квітня 2014 р.
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 квітня 2014 р.
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 2 квітня 2014 р.
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 березня 2014 р.
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 березня 2014 р.
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 березня 2014 р.
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 11 березня 2014 р.
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.
Dennis I. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 10 березня 2014 р.
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was oasis of calm, efficiency and comfort.
Chikako M. Ділова поїздка Japan, 9 березня 2014 р.
Nice hotel

Hospitality of staff, Good restaurant, Clean room
10
It was a nice hotel. We stayed 4 nights, and enjoyed Davao. Restaurant in the 4th floor was very nice dishes and nice viewing of pool.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РецепціяMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВхідMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ФойєMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ФойєMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ФойєMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бізнес ЦентрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ОточенняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ОточенняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ОточенняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A06