чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Буфет/Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фойє Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фойє Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Пляж Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 245
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 1733 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (1733)
Відсортувати за:
Morell B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 14 квітня 2015 р.
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 14 квітня 2015 р.
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6,7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 квітня 2015 р.
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 11 квітня 2015 р.
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Група Philippines, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 квітня 2015 р.
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Lebanon, 30 березня 2015 р.
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Cherry V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 березня 2015 р.
Breakfast buffet was superb

Food, dining & cleanliness
8,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ФойєMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ФойєMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Конференц-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класу


AS-AGWEB-3C04