чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вітальня Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Буфет/Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Буфет/Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-зал
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фойє Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фойє Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 245

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 1585 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (1585)
Відсортувати за:
Alex M. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
When it's good, others might say EXCELLENT...

airport bus.... overall comfort... staff
9,7
As a 5* hotel should be... Unscheduled pickup from the airport with... pram .. golf clubs.. case.. hmm and another case! So early 9am - but check in unquestioned.. and a complimentary upgrade! Great pool - brunch is reasonably priced.. complimentary wifi... And a visitor from Japan bought me a drink in the lobby! oh.. and I checked out an hour later than usual.. This is FIRST CLASS
Fred S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
Dated

Room size
7
Used to better. Everything was in working condition and staff performance alright. But room interiors and amenities should be updated for a five star. Beds/bathrooms etc were unchanged since at least 2007
Michael L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
Good hotel in the centre of Davao

Location, pool and service
9,3
Pleasant stay at this hotel.
Sandra C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Good hotel

Food, staff, room
8,3
The food in Marco Polo is relish, great variety too! Staff are friendly. Comfortable room, cool toilet. However the hotel location is not that great since you need to take a cab or ride a jeep to go to a decent mall. Other than the location, everything was great.
Gabriel R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 1 жовтня 2014 р.
5 star hotel, quiet location

Clean, friendly staff, central
9,3
It's always nice to be at the Marco Polo. The hotel is comfortable and high end. The food isn't great but not so bad either. The location is quite central but not beside the malls/sites.
Deny P. Група United States of America, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Stay was good

Breakfast buffet, clean and nice bathroom, nice pool
8
Stay was good. The only thing that left a bad taste to my mouth is the lady receptionist that checked us in. She wasn't that helpful and she was partial to us in her treatment. I told my companion that she's kind of a snob. She didn't give us any info about where to go for breakfast and what time. Our accomodation includes free breakfast, I called the next day to get the info. Not even a "welcome to Marco Polo" greeting. She was stiff and not all smiles. Probably because we were dressed in plain shirts and pants that we don't exude elegance. She should show the eame courtesy to us that she showed to those hotel guest dressed in their fine suits. I can feel the difference because later on when we emerged in the lobby to meet our friends we were dressed nice and fine and there was a complete change in the treatment - more accommodating and all smiles now. Some of the staff were friendly and accommodating. Overall stay is good.
Bernadette A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 вересня 2014 р.
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.
Naum M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Exquisite hotel

Location, big room, comfort
10
Sensational me and my wife is our second stay here at Marco Polo
Simon S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВітальняMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фітнес-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа-центрMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - БасейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ФойєMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ФойєMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Конференц-залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B08