чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Спа-центр Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Спа-центр Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ресторан Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Басейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Басейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Оточення Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Басейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня
Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Буфет/Кафе Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Вітальня Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Басейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Буфет/Кафе
Місцезнаходження Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 26

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 101 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (101)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitry R. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 27 листопада 2012 р.
Очень уютный отель и приветливый персонал

много зелени, хорошие домики, отличный бассейн
9
От аэропорта до отеля добирались на такси 2часа 15 мин.,заплатили 2500 песо,пока рассматривали природу незаметно и приехали.В отеле нас встретили отлично, быстро поселили в домик, всё нечего, но очень шумный кондиционер(форточного типа).Пляжа при отеле нет,можно доехать до пляжа на моторикше за 15 минут.А вообще данный район славится хорошим дайвенгом,поэтому кто хочет полюбоваться красотами моря, тому сюда.Вокруг много ресторанчиков и сувенирных лавок, можно взять напрокат мопед или велосипед.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Центр дайвенга
Nikolay C. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 лютого 2011 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Прекрасная территория, наверное самый большой в округе бассейн.
10
Это несомненно лучший из всех виденных на нами в Малбоале отелей. Индивидуальные бунгало с террасами, мебель из ротанга, большой бассейн, приветливый персонал, ресторан с европейским уровнем обслуживания, большая зеленая и ухоженная территория-все перечисленное заставляет сделать этот вывод. Наши попутчики остановились в другом отеле, но приходили гулять и завидовать к нам. Отель, конечно, дороже соседних, но по-моему это того стоит.
Hotel Feature Tip: Отель хорош тем,что можно хорошо отдохнуть, даже не выходя из него. Подразумевается, спокойный отдых. При этом уровень сервиса будет выше, чем за забором.
Soyun P. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 22 червня 2014 р.
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 10 червня 2014 р.
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Gleenes D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 18 травня 2014 р.
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8
Robert H. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 18 травня 2014 р.
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".
Michael F. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 16 травня 2014 р.
Great hotel, too far from the "people"

staff, atmosphere.
7
Fine
Dyanne A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 4 травня 2014 р.
relaxing

clean, quiet, nice
7,3
Overall, the resort was nice. I really like the pool. If you want a peaceful place to stay, i recommend this resort. But the bed was quite uncomfortable for me.
Willem R. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 22 квітня 2014 р.
Only the beds don't score that high

Very relexed, good staff, nice location
7
Mario A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 квітня 2014 р.
Relaxing

Clean, good size cottage and privacy
8,3
Breakfast is ok, service is good. accommodations are single detached cottages, so privacy is assured. it comes with garden and plenty of place to relax (if the place is not so full) they also provide the room with almost everything for guest's convenience. great value for money. pool is good to rest from snorkling or diving (which is just about 20 meters away). it would be great though if pool hours can be extend until 10 instead of 8 when guest are around. Overall... I would stay there again if I go back to that area.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Marcosas Cottages Resort СебуMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Спа-центрMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Спа-центрMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - РесторанMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БасейнMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БасейнMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ОточенняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БасейнMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Буфет/КафеMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БасейнMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Буфет/КафеMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - РецепціяMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - РецепціяMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БасейнMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БасейнMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БасейнMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БасейнMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Буфет/КафеMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - ВітальняMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3B08