Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 6042 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6042 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Roberto T.
Філіппіни
03 січня 2016
New Year at Mandarin
Staff is friendly and accommodating, location is accessible to everything,
This was the 2nd time I stayed, I was hopeful to get a room with a view for the fireworks, and we got it. Will definitely be back.

YM H.
Гонконг
03 січня 2016
Disappointed and would not recommend
Location. Gd views to fireworks through good arrangenent of front desk Vignes
On entry, shower cabin had big ball of hair from previous users. Toilet roll set dismantles every day. Dirty old shower walls Concierge misdirected us to an Anglican Church when we specified we must go to a Catholic Church. Front desk Vanessa misinformed me that Tiger Air departs from Changi terminal 1, when it was T2.

Kin S.
Гонконг
03 січня 2016
good choice
clean, convenient
Good

Francois M.
Франція
03 січня 2016
Hotel design is great, overall performance fine
Great interior, large room
Breakfast is crowded and unpleasant, staff is professional missing the itch of smile which would make them great professionals. Room is ok but so close from Marina Bay, the backside view was a deception.

Yu G.
Філіппіни
02 січня 2016
Dirty
Food, location, and food.
The room needs a renovation. Toilet is old and dirty and lots of small flies.

PG Z.
Бруней-Даруссалам
02 січня 2016
Convenient place to stay
Cleanliness, sports facilities and good customer service
Everything was very impressive. I enjoyed what the hotels has provided. Just a delay on picking up our luggages from the hotel room during our check out.. We call the operator at 8.20 to pick up the luggage in the hotel room at 8.55.. However they came at 9.10... We call twice to the operators after 8.55 to request for luggage collection since we wanted to leave the hotel at 9.20 and also need to liaise for check out at the reception. I think punctual time is important since we did call early at the operators. But other than that we are satisfied with the services and would consider coming back again.

Wee G.
Сінгапур
02 січня 2016
Excellent hotel in prime location
comfortable, clean and posh
excellent

Liang W.
Сінгапур
31 грудня 2015
Good!
Nice, Accessible, Great

Robert H.
Сінгапур
31 грудня 2015
bad experience
location
Bad No baby cot Cockroach in room Blood stain on bed in next room

Jonathan Y.
Сінгапур
31 грудня 2015
Great Location and food
Location, food and transport
Overall stay was good, though it was noisy where our room was; the pub music was still at full blast after 1am!