Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Тіргартен, Берлін, Німеччина 10785 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Рецепція Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Фойє Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Фойє Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Фойє Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Спа-центр Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Танцювальна зала Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімната Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Басейн Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Танцювальна зала Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-зал Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Танцювальна зала Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-зал
Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Фітнес-зал Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Басейн Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Басейн Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Танцювальна зала Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан
Розміщення: Тіргартен Кількість номерів: 505

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 30 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (30)
Arabinda S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 18 жовтня 2013 р.
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 4 липня 2013 р.
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Ділова поїздка Germany, 14 червня 2013 р.
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Ділова поїздка Lebanon, 16 квітня 2013 р.
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 5 липня 2012 р.
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Ділова поїздка Bahrain, 19 червня 2012 р.
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Ділова поїздка Bahrain, 18 червня 2012 р.
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 червня 2012 р.
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.
Brenda G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 червня 2012 р.
Small hotel, great location.

Near good shopping, near the park
6
Overall good value, close ot park for running, close to bus stops to get to other sites in Berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bauhaus archives.
Gisli T. Поїздка вдвох Iceland, 30 квітня 2012 р.
Nice hotel but poor service, staff with attitude..

Beatuful hotel with good location
6
We checked in and I found a terrible cigarette smell, I advised the front desk and they told me they would give me a new room the next day (I specificly purchased a non-smoking room). The next day I was told everything was full and the supervisor on shift was quite rude. Finally we got a non smoking room on the final day now smelling like an ashtray. Otherwise, nice hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In my opinion East Berlin is most exciting.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - РецепціяMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - ФойєMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - ФойєMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - ФойєMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Спа-центрMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Танцювальна залаMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімнатаMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - БасейнMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Танцювальна залаMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Танцювальна залаMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Фітнес-залMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - БасейнMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - БасейнMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Танцювальна залаMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлін - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C02