чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10117 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Басейн Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Рецепція Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Фойє Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Танцювальна зала Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер Люкс Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Басейн
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімната Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Рецепція Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Рецепція Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер Люкс Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер Люкс Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер Люкс Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер Люкс Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімната Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімната Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження Мітте Кількість номерів: 403
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 39 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (39)
Відсортувати за:
Tommie T. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 9 липня 2014 р.
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Група Sweden, 18 серпня 2013 р.
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 22 червня 2013 р.
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 31 серпня 2012 р.
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Restaurant Tip: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 12 серпня 2012 р.
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 29 липня 2012 р.
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 8 липня 2012 р.
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 3 червня 2012 р.
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 травня 2012 р.
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9,3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin БерлінMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - БасейнMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - РецепціяMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - ФойєMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Танцювальна залаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер ЛюксMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - БасейнMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - РецепціяMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - РецепціяMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер ЛюксMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер ЛюксMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер ЛюксMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Номер ЛюксMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C04