Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, пляж Ерлі, Острови Уітсанді, Австралія 4802

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 31 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (31)
Відсортувати за:
Nicole S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 березня 2016 р.
Great place with a nice view.
6,7
Great place with a nice view. Clean elegant and spacious. Had new appliances and good aircon. Big bed. It rained our whole trip so we stayed inside a lot and very thankful for this great place, if we had to get stuck inside it was definitely a great place to be stuck. Friendly staff nice and helpful. Pool and spa were great very nice to look at and the water was warm for the most part. It was nice to have undercover parking and an elevator to get up to the rooms. Only thing is that the resort is at the top of the hill quite a big walk and a lot steeper than I first thought I would suggest hiring a car. Also one suggestion I have is for the bath/shower it is a big step into the bath/shower I found it hard to get in it would be better if it had a rail or something to hold on to to get in and out safely. Overall we loved our stay, we were in room 14 it was a perfectly located room close to the pool and car park and good balcony and views of the ocean and the pool.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mr C. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 8 лютого 2016 р.
Disappointed

Infinity pool. View. Space
4,3
Difficult to access due up very steep hill. Pool was due to close at 8pm but had very noisy youths having pool party at 2am until 4am right outside our apartment. Called the out if hours number for manager ( no answer ) they were away for the weekend. Apartment appear clean on first view but only surface clean. Disappointed
Повідомити про цей вігук
Clive W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 серпня 2015 р.
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cheryl N. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 1 серпня 2015 р.
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8,7
great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 14 травня 2015 р.
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mrs G. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 23 лютого 2015 р.
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephen V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 28 грудня 2014 р.
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robyn R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Xin W. Поїздка вдвох China, 8 жовтня 2014 р.
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peter M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Острови УітсандіMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Martinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - БасейнMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - БасейнMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Балкон/ТерасаMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Martinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Martinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Martinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - КухняMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Ванна кімнатаMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Фітнес-залMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Балкон/ТерасаMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Martinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Martinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Martinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Martinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - ВидMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюMartinique Whitsunday Resort Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A08