arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (1396)

Ділова поїздка (50)

Поїздка вдвох (521)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (410)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (102)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (89)

Група (224)

Хороший
7,0
із 1396 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Зручності
6,2
Розташування
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Ціна-якість:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,0

6 aquarius S.
Indonesia
28 квітня 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location

10 HERMAN A.
Malaysia
15 серпня 2014
Good
Good location, easy to shopping and near place to enjoy

8 Irene S.
Malaysia
28 січня 2014
Nice, simple and convenient stay.
5 to 15 minutes walk to the beach, shopping and dining. Cheap with good facility with TV , water heater for bath and air-cond.

6,7 laurie C.
Australia
28 січня 2014
good value but was a bit disappointed by noise
v

6,3 laurie C.
Australia
11 березня 2014
well located and good value for money
location,value,facilities
i enjoyed my stay.I thought it good value for what i payed with the facilities available.The hotel was conveniently located and close to the beach,nearby shopping centres and restaurants all within walking distance.The rooms were clean and of a good standard with fridge and tea/coffee making facilities provided.Staff were reasonably friendly and efficient

6,7 ABDUL H.
India
30 січня 2014
located in great location with comfortable bed.
Very close (5 minutes walk) to beach and night life area. 2) location in a column area 3) Staff are willing to help out
The stay was great, except few negatives. The locker was not working and they changed me to another room there it was OK. The balcony was converted into a bathroom, both room is covered where as the toiled is in open area I mean not covered, the wash basin is fixed without mirror, the mirror fixed on the wall left side of the basin. The room is equipped with water kettle to boil water and two bottles of water, tea, coffee. Very comfortable bed,the towels are worn out upon request the gave me good ones.

3,3 Ang L.
Singapore
25 лютого 2014
dirty n broken towel, overdue soap liquid
location, location, location
I read a lot of good comments about the guest house but it is actually not as good. Normally I will check the facility after i check in hotwl/ guest house. However, I had only 1 day in kuta so I rush out after check in. When I return later, I am too tired to complaint about it. Firstly, the towel i had was broken n dirty. Secondly, the shower liquid in d bath room was overdue n smell bad. Thirdly, the light in room are very dim. Fourthly, both the aircon and the heater was not stable. I will never return or recommend this guest house to others.

7,3 Mohd A.
Malaysia
16 січня 2014
it is affordable for budget trip
cheap, clean and nearest to famous Bali beach which is Kuta Beach
very good for backpackers and with this cheap price and come with wifi

7,3 fian F.
Indonesia
11 серпня 2014
nice, clean, good service
nice, clean, good service

6 Sri W.
Indonesia
30 грудня 2013
nice and pleasant
near to Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, for family trip, I suggest to choose deluxe room with kitchen and refrigerator.
Someday, I will come back to Bali. I will stay here again.