Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60272 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Ванна кімната Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Конференц-зал Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Вітальня Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Конференц-зал Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Ресторан Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Вітальня Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Ванна кімната Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Фойє Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Вид Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Фойє Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Вітальня Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Магазини Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Вітальня
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Вітальня Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Вітальня Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Вітальня Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Вітальня Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 52
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 300 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (300)
Aris S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 25 серпня 2012 р.
Bersih, layanan yang bagus, lokasi strategis

akses internet gratis
8,7
+ kamarnya bersih dan rapi, kamar mandi juga bersih. bangunan hotel merupakan gedung baru, jadi semuanya masih bagus. ukuran kamar agak kecil, sesuai dengan tarif hotel. + lokasi sangat strategis, berada di pusat kota surabaya, dekat dengan kantor walikota, dan dekat juga dengan pusat perbelanjaan (tp, grand city, itc dll) + akses internet gratis di kamar dengan kecepatan yang lumayan (donwnload 50-90 kb/s) - kamar yang dekat jendela agak berisik karena di lantai bawah terdapat karaoke (nav) nb: fasilitas antar ke bandara dikenakan biaya rp
Ashley A. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 4 березня 2014 р.
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8,3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...
Stanley P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 20 січня 2014 р.
Nice hassle free vacation

Location, Price, Location
7
Only problem was it had a strong stench emitting from the bathroom, however it does not happen all the time.
Jeremy B. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 15 січня 2014 р.
Clean, comfortable budget hotel

1) Great value
8
Prasetyo A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 28 листопада 2013 р.
nothing special, just like other budget hotel

fast checkin and check out, centrally located, closed to many restaurant
6,7
overall was ok, nothing special about this hotel, except the location, fast check in and check out, surround by many restaurant, thats all
John R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 листопада 2013 р.
PLeasant and very affordable

Price, Amenities
9
Very good overall. Efficient staff and a good restaurant. Close to a pleasant Mall and the centre of Surabaya.
Carlos F. Ділова поїздка Spain, 10 листопада 2013 р.
No clear description of the rooms

Nice dine on its roof top restaurant. Nice location. Nice food
6
Besides having good things, this hotel disappointed since the very first moment. There is no ground floor lobby, and where the car drops you is a dark and unhealthy kind of tunnel and extremely heated by dozens of air conditioning outdoor units, not really nice entrance. After that I was supposed to be given a room WITHOUT WINDOW which in my opinion for a hotel of that price is absolutely crazy. If I wanted to upgrade to a room with window, I should pay more, which made nonsense and was leading the price to a level that of course doesn't deserve. I felt scammed as they don't say in any place that you are renting a windowless room (for me. A The WHO it seems to be important maybe for them is an extra). As I felt scammed, I couldn't cancel my reservation even when I was completely unsatisfied with what I was watching. After long time negotiations, I was given a room with window for free which made things better but I would have preferred to cancel and look for other place. After this incident, the rest of things were average, food was good and the roof top restaurant is really nice in the night time but extremely uncomfortable frying hot for the breakfast... I won't be back there...
Rizki P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 8 листопада 2013 р.
NIce Hotel with a Nice Budget

Budget, Simple, Quite
6
I was stayed at Maumu for a bussiness trip with my friend. We stayed for 2 nights in there. Its a valuable hotel with a budget price. a nice room but pretty unclean, because i met a millipede on the floor. The bathroom wasnt clean at all. But with a cheap fee, what else we could ask? :)
Geoffrey C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
Large room-close to many shopping malls

The Lounge on top floor,The location close to shopping,Free parking
8,7
When you arrive at the hotel you just see an elevator on the ground floor-which confused me at first. The reception is on 4th floor. I had deluxe room which was not much extra $ and it was large and comfortable. The lounge on the top floor is open all day for snacks(some free) and dining.It is nice for relaxing and guests are free to use it anytime even without purchase.There is a lovely city view from there. The staff are very nice and although limited English they did everything to help. The buffet breakfast is limited but quite nice and great at these prices. The windows in room open and so smoking is allowed.
Abed R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 29 жовтня 2013 р.
Small hotel in town

Narrow parking area, Karaoke Studio, Friendly Staff
8
This hotel is located in surabaya centre and it has great location to reach from anyside of surabaya. Near big malls and it also has karaoke studio so you can have a great time singing with your friends or spouse.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge СурабаяMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Конференц-залMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ВітальняMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Конференц-залMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - РесторанMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ВітальняMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ФойєMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ВидMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ФойєMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ВітальняMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - МагазиниMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Maumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ВітальняMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ВітальняMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ВітальняMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ВітальняMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - ВітальняMaumu Hotel & Lounge Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B02