arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,1
базуючись на 411 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 411 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

5,3 POH D.
Сінгапур
28 грудня 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading

8,3 SIEW O.
Малайзія
08 грудня 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!

7,7 phil H.
Австралія
30 листопада 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

8 Chee A.
Малайзія
29 листопада 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..

8,3 Chee A.
Малайзія
29 листопада 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.

7,7 phil H.
Австралія
18 листопада 2015
good hotel in great location
Very friendly staff, clean rooms & comfortable beds
My stay at the Medallion was great as usual.

7,7 phil H.
Австралія
15 листопада 2015
Great hotel, great location
The staff, comfortable beds& clean rooms
I always enjoy my stays in Hanoi. The Medallion hotel in a great location in the Old Quarter with many good restaurants, street food and bars within walking distance. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good English, the rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Highly recommended hotel

7,7 phil H.
Австралія
10 жовтня 2015
Great hotel
Very friendly staff, comfortable beds and quiet room
I always enjoy my stay at the Medallion. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good english. The beds are very comfortable for a great sleep. Many restaurants and bars are within walking distance which is always an advantage. I will stay there again

6 She I.
Малайзія
02 жовтня 2015
Hanoi Medallion hotel - SHI
moon cake, friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable.

6,3 phil H.
Австралія
27 вересня 2015
Good hotel in good location
comfortable beds, friendly staff and great location
I always have a great stay at the Medallion. Breakfast is ok, the staff are great, friendly, helpful and speak good english. It is in a great location within walking distance to many of the local bars & restaurants