Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 401 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (401)
Відсортувати за:
Phil H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 2 січня 2016 р.
good hotel great location

great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
6,3
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Isaac G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 грудня 2015 р.
Hotel needs to refreshed.

Staff, location,
6,3
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Poh C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 24 грудня 2015 р.
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings

Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
5,3
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Повідомити про цей вігук
Teodor J. Ділова поїздка Sweden, 23 грудня 2015 р.
Great location

Location, value for money, charm
7,7
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Siew H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 7 грудня 2015 р.
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast

comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
8,3
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Phil H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 листопада 2015 р.
good hotel

great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
7,7
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chee K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 13 листопада 2015 р.
Great location and friendly staff

Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
8,3
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chee K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 11 листопада 2015 р.
Great and budget hotel to stay

Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
8
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Phil H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 листопада 2015 р.
Great hotel, great location

The staff, comfortable beds& clean rooms
7,7
I always enjoy my stays in Hanoi. The Medallion hotel in a great location in the Old Quarter with many good restaurants, street food and bars within walking distance. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good English, the rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Highly recommended hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Phil H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 жовтня 2015 р.
good hotel in great location

Very friendly staff, clean rooms & comfortable beds
7,7
My stay at the Medallion was great as usual.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Medallion Hanoi Hotel ХанойMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВхідMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РецепціяMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-барMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-залMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Бізнес ЦентрMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08