Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 418 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 418 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

kafuta M. з Замбія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

Richard L. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

Ian P. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

phil H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

Isaac G. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

Teodor J. з Швеція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

POH D. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

SIEW O. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

phil H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Chee A. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015