Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вхід Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-бар Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 70
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (386)
Відсортувати за:
Garry W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 серпня 2015 р.
Honeymoon

location,staff and room
10
Great! It was a wonderful location, great staff perfect room. It Is not 5 star so if you want that don't book. Do book if you want a really good, big room, with friendly staff and an experience you will always remember.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carmel K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 серпня 2015 р.
Great Location

Location, cleanliness and reliable friendly staff
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Judith B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 серпня 2015 р.
Can't do in 50 characters; bad review for agoda

cleanliness, excellent service!
9,3
The room I first checked into had an AC that was blowing on the bed, and could not be adjusted. The manager was understanding (I suspect that she had encountered that problem before) and upgraded me to a larger room with central AC. The problem with this room was that it faced directly on a Youth Hostel where the noise level was unbearable. When I mentioned this to they seemed tp be fully aware of the problem, but nicely informed me that it was either the AC or the noise. Fortunately, in Hanoi they are only allowed to play loud music up to midnight, so I was only kept up an hour or so. However, they should inform guests of that problem when they check in.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gavin J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 липня 2015 р.
lovely hotel

Very clean, good location, close to the action
8,7
Had a good stay and staff were very helpful
Повідомити про цей вігук
Duong L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 11 липня 2015 р.
Rude staff

location
3,7
They did not have the room i requested when i arrived. The room wasn't clean at all compare to other hotels at the same rate. The gym is totally broke and hotel staff is really rude when i tried to shorten my stay at the hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Phil H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 травня 2015 р.
Good hotel for tourist type people

the beds are comfortable, the staff are friendly & helpful and it is a great location
6,7
My stay was great as expected. room comfortable and clean and the air cond worked well. The staff are great and very helpful. This is a great hotel for the tourist who prefers a little more comfort than the backpacker style.
Повідомити про цей вігук
June T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 січня 2015 р.
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Повідомити про цей вігук
Katrina L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 січня 2015 р.
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 січня 2015 р.
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Phyu P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 січня 2015 р.
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel ХанойMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВхідMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РецепціяMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-барMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-залMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Бізнес ЦентрMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03