arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (410)

Ділова поїздка (76)

Поїздка вдвох (174)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (90)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (18)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (15)

Група (37)

Фантастичний
8,1
із 410 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Зручності
8,7
Розташування
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Ціна-якість:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4

8,3 Chee A.
Malaysia
29 листопада 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.

8 Chee A.
Malaysia
29 листопада 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..

7,7 phil H.
Australia
15 листопада 2015
Great hotel, great location
The staff, comfortable beds& clean rooms
I always enjoy my stays in Hanoi. The Medallion hotel in a great location in the Old Quarter with many good restaurants, street food and bars within walking distance. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good English, the rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Highly recommended hotel

7,7 phil H.
Australia
18 листопада 2015
good hotel in great location
Very friendly staff, clean rooms & comfortable beds
My stay at the Medallion was great as usual.

7,7 phil H.
Australia
10 жовтня 2015
Great hotel
Very friendly staff, comfortable beds and quiet room
I always enjoy my stay at the Medallion. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good english. The beds are very comfortable for a great sleep. Many restaurants and bars are within walking distance which is always an advantage. I will stay there again

6 She I.
Malaysia
02 жовтня 2015
Hanoi Medallion hotel - SHI
moon cake, friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable.

6,3 phil H.
Australia
27 вересня 2015
Good hotel in good location
comfortable beds, friendly staff and great location
I always have a great stay at the Medallion. Breakfast is ok, the staff are great, friendly, helpful and speak good english. It is in a great location within walking distance to many of the local bars & restaurants

7,3 Jo W.
Australia
07 вересня 2015
Great hotel little noisy staff fantastic
Location staff and balcony
So many to choose from... It ha d a balcony which was a selling point... Breakfast is good little cold most days though . Staff were fantastic room large comfortable and clean. I would stay again. Perfectly located in the old quarter

10 garry W.
Australia
28 серпня 2015
Honeymoon
location,staff and room
Great! It was a wonderful location, great staff perfect room. It Is not 5 star so if you want that don't book. Do book if you want a really good, big room, with friendly staff and an experience you will always remember.

8,7 Carmel K.
Australia
21 серпня 2015
Great Location
Location, cleanliness and reliable friendly staff