чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вхід Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-бар Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-зал Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Medallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 70
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 377 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (377)
Відсортувати за:
Paul S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 січня 2015 р.
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 січня 2015 р.
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 січня 2015 р.
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 30 грудня 2014 р.
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. Поїздка вдвох China, 26 грудня 2014 р.
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^
Julie A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 21 грудня 2014 р.
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Gregory L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 18 грудня 2014 р.
Comfortable stay with excellent location

Decor, polite staff, good location
7,3
Huihui N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 3 грудня 2014 р.
Great Location

Location, staff and interior
7,7
The location of the hotel is great, lots of food places in the area and on sundays, there is a night market where they will close the road and everyone will just chill and eat there.
Huihui N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 3 грудня 2014 р.
Beautiful place

Location, interior, staff
8,3
Lovely hotel, great location.
June T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 29 листопада 2014 р.
No Electricity

Location, Room, Service
7,7
It was pleasant. The first day I was transferred to the hotel next door (Hanoi Hotel) because there was no electricity in the hotel. The transfer was smooth and no hassle. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I got a free upgrade to their Executive Suite when I returned the next morning. Internet was really bad though.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel ХанойMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВхідMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-барMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-залMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняMedallion Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3B05