Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Merchants House Hotel

Dunkri 4/6, Старе місто Таллінна, Таллінн, Естонія 10123 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Merchant`s House Hotel
Місцезнаходження Старе місто Таллінна Кількість номерів: 37
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
9,9
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (21)
Відсортувати за:
Inna C. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 1 квітня 2012 р.
Отличное расположение и уютные номера

Неплохой завтрак и отличное расположение
7,7
отель расположен очень удобно. завтраки неплохие. персонал по-русски не разговаривает. нас поселили в номере на первом этаже во дворике отеля, номер просторный, ванная комната тоже. в целом отелем остались довольны, хотя в следующий раз выберем подешевле, т.к. в старом городе все находится так близко, что можно селить и подальше от ратуши.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: В шаге от Ратуши, и знаменитого ресторана Olde Hansa.
Andrey G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 18 вересня 2010 р.
выходные в таллине

находится в 10 м от ратуши , в центре всего
9,3
в целом все очень понравилось , м.б. чемодан нести на 3-й этаж влом ..., но лифта нет.Стараются говорить по русски, но смешно и медленно
Kirill S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 червня 2010 р.
Очень милый отельчик

Великолепно расположен
9,3
Находится в самом центре Старого города, месторасположение идеальное. Номера чистые , просторные, с достаточно стильным дизайном. Тапки и халаты , причем весьма хорошего качества, в номере присутствуют. Персонал говорит по русски и по английски. Есть бесплатная сауна. Также есть бесплатный Вай-Фай и сетевая розетка для интернета в номере. Напротив отеля , прямо дверь в дверь - отличный ресторан - пивоварня. В целом - рекомендую.
Restaurant Tip: напротив отеля отличная пивная
Esra R. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 24 травня 2015 р.
cozy and super sentral

location price comfort
8,3
cozy and romantic boutique hotel right smack in the middle of everything. Despite being right in the middle of centrum, it was very quiet in the room and we were never once disturbed by the outside. Comfy bed, clean and modern rooms. Nothing but smiles from us.
Kiia N. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 20 квітня 2014 р.
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8,3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 серпня 2013 р.
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 січня 2013 р.
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 21 грудня 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8,7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
Hotel Feature Tip: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 серпня 2012 р.
Lovely Location

Location
8,7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 липня 2012 р.
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07