Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10115 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Буфет/Кафе Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Ресторан Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Фойє Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Рецепція Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Ресторан Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Рецепція Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Фойє Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Мітте Кількість номерів: 245

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (46)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 листопада 2011 р.
Городской отель

Рядом метро Naturkundemuzeum
6,7
Отель расположен в восточном Берлине, рядом с метро Naturkundemuseum. Можно за 10 минут дойти до главного вокзала. В период нашего пребывания возле отеля ремонтировали теплотрассу, поэтому вся Invalidenstrasse была перекопана. Отель позиционируется как городской и на мой взгляд больше подходит для деловых поездок. Для этого в отеле имеется несколько залов для проведения совещаний. Ресторан отеля оценить не могу, поскольку брали номер без завтраков. Рядом с отелем есть небольшая уютная кофейня, где можно позавтракать достаточно бюджетно. Номера небольшие, но уютные. Удивила звукоизоляция - ни соседей, ни улицы слышно не было. Вместо king size bed в номере были обычные две кровати, сдвинутые вместе. Немного напрягла работа персонала на рецепшен, когда начали требовать оплату за наш предоплаченный номер.
Restaurant Tip: Обязательно посетите ресторанчик hopfingerbrau на 2 этаже главного возкала - очень вкусное пиво с лимонадом и баварские сосиски.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Siddharth P. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 16 серпня 2015 р.
Nice place for short stays

Good central location, next to a bus stop, good value for money
9
Good stay as the location is quite central. overall comfortable although room size is quite small it is okay for short stays. Also, can extend a bit of basics like there is no mini bar in the room, no water bottles
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jennifer L. Група Canada, 3 серпня 2015 р.
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, and Comfort
9,3
Mercure hotel is only a few steps from a subway station and a tram/bus stop, and within walking distance of the main train station in Berlin. The Natural History Museum and a remnant of the Berlin Wall are also closeby. My room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful with information.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephanie L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 30 квітня 2015 р.
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kelly H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 квітня 2015 р.
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gunther O. Поїздка вдвох Mexico, 1 березня 2015 р.
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gunther O. Поїздка вдвох Mexico, 7 грудня 2014 р.
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shirley K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jacqueline T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 15 серпня 2014 р.
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wen-Hsuan C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 8 серпня 2014 р.
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Буфет/КафеMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ФойєMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - РецепціяMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - РецепціяMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ФойєMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - СадMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - СадMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - СадMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A03