чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10115 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Фойє Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Рецепція Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Ресторан Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Рецепція Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Фойє
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Ресторан Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Мітте Кількість номерів: 245
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 29 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (29)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 листопада 2011 р.
Городской отель

Рядом метро Naturkundemuzeum
6,7
Отель расположен в восточном Берлине, рядом с метро Naturkundemuseum. Можно за 10 минут дойти до главного вокзала. В период нашего пребывания возле отеля ремонтировали теплотрассу, поэтому вся Invalidenstrasse была перекопана. Отель позиционируется как городской и на мой взгляд больше подходит для деловых поездок. Для этого в отеле имеется несколько залов для проведения совещаний. Ресторан отеля оценить не могу, поскольку брали номер без завтраков. Рядом с отелем есть небольшая уютная кофейня, где можно позавтракать достаточно бюджетно. Номера небольшие, но уютные. Удивила звукоизоляция - ни соседей, ни улицы слышно не было. Вместо king size bed в номере были обычные две кровати, сдвинутые вместе. Немного напрягла работа персонала на рецепшен, когда начали требовать оплату за наш предоплаченный номер.
Restaurant Tip: Обязательно посетите ресторанчик hopfingerbrau на 2 этаже главного возкала - очень вкусное пиво с лимонадом и баварские сосиски.
Jacqueline T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 15 серпня 2014 р.
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 8 серпня 2014 р.
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 липня 2014 р.
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 13 липня 2014 р.
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 14 червня 2014 р.
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8,7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Andy E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 травня 2014 р.
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. Ділова поїздка Cambodia, 18 травня 2014 р.
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 16 березня 2014 р.
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 10 листопада 2013 р.
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City БерлінMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ФойєMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - РецепціяMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - РецепціяMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ФойєMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлін - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3A03