Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Кройцберг, Берлін, Німеччина 10117 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Фітнес-зал Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Фойє Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ванна кімната Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Кройцберг

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 51 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (51)
Відсортувати за:
Gunther O. Поїздка вдвох Mexico, 9 березня 2015 р.
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Norman C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 липня 2014 р.
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Lorcan C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 20 червня 2014 р.
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Chris R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 червня 2014 р.
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Nicolas C. Поїздка вдвох Colombia, 24 травня 2014 р.
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Stephen D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 грудня 2013 р.
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 28 листопада 2013 р.
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 17 жовтня 2013 р.
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 вересня 2013 р.
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 вересня 2013 р.
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie БерлінMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Фітнес-залMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ФойєMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ванна кімнатаMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07