Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Кройцберг, Берлін, Німеччина (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-зал Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Спа-центр Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Рецепція Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Місця відпочинку та розваги Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Балкон/Тераса Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ванна кімната Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Буфет Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Фітнес-зал Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан
Розміщення: Кройцберг

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 44 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Гостьові відгуки написані нашими клієнтами після їхнього перебування в Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie.
Усі відгуки (44)
Stephen D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 грудня 2013 р.
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 28 листопада 2013 р.
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 17 жовтня 2013 р.
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 вересня 2013 р.
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 вересня 2013 р.
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 серпня 2013 р.
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 6 серпня 2013 р.
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 липня 2013 р.
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Група Singapore, 27 травня 2013 р.
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 квітня 2013 р.
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie БерлінMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-залMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Спа-центрMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РецепціяMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ванна кімнатаMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - БуфетMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Фітнес-залMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A05