Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вхід Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зручності Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Рецепція Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розваги Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 125
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 1116 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1116)
Відсортувати за:
Yuni H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 17 травня 2015 р.
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Brunei Darussalam, 11 травня 2015 р.
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 11 травня 2015 р.
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Група Indonesia, 10 травня 2015 р.
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Група Indonesia, 27 квітня 2015 р.
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 19 квітня 2015 р.
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 15 квітня 2015 р.
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 22 березня 2015 р.
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anna Y. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 22 березня 2015 р.
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anton P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 21 березня 2015 р.
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Буфет/КафеMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВхідMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Буфет/КафеMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЗручностіMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РецепціяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ФойєMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B01