чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Рецепція Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розваги Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал
Розміщення: Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 125
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 948 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (948)
Ketsaraporn P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 14 квітня 2014 р.
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7,3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Muhammad D. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Adequate for business travelers and short haulers

Staffs, location, parking
7,7
It's only one night stay with boyfriend due to rush meeting in Surabaya. Mercure is so helpful with my stay. Prompt service, great location and spacious parking lot. I can even walk to most attractions like well, Bakso bu Etik Sayang!
Edi B. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 11 квітня 2014 р.
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8,7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Sim K. Група Malaysia, 7 квітня 2014 р.
Budget hotel

Budget
5,7
Overall OK. Budget.
Wikan S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 31 березня 2014 р.
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Minny E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 31 березня 2014 р.
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7,3
Anton W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 23 березня 2014 р.
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7,7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Lee H. Група Singapore, 20 березня 2014 р.
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9,3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Група Singapore, 19 березня 2014 р.
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9,3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Zu Q. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 27 лютого 2014 р.
Great but disappointed as the deal is misleading.

Spa, room, breakfast
7
Overall pleasant experience however the deal offered by Agoda is misleading as it does not come with breakfast. My business partner and I brought the deal and ends up paying additional for breakfast (Although the amount was not big).

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel СурабаяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РецепціяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ФойєMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал


AS-AGWEB-3A02