чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зручності Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Рецепція Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розваги Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 125
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 1056 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1056)
Відсортувати за:
Swee H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 20 листопада 2014 р.
Don't expect too much

Location, friendly staff
6
Tried the breakfast for 1 day, quite disappointed with the variety & quality of the food as compared to my 1st stay in Aug 2011 which my family really enjoyed eating during our week stay. Noticed the bathroom towels & bed sheet/pillow covers were all worn out now. Room were clean & quite comfortable to sleep.
Raphaela S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 22 жовтня 2014 р.
Comfortable

Minimalist and comfy room. Terrific location. Attentive staff.
9
This was my fourth time staying at Mercure Surabaya. The size of the room is adequate. I had a pleasant stay. That said, swimming pool was not exactly clean with leaves and small branches continuously falling from trees lining the pool. As I was swimming, the pool staff would attempt to get rid of them which was distracting. I could hardly swam in peace. Moreover, I found the overall standard of the spa has declined from my previous visit. Housekeeping and front desk staff though attentive, could use some training to be more organised, ensuring communication between various departments within the hotel.
Yuni H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Mimi L. Група Indonesia, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
nice stay

clean, comfort, nice staff
8
great
Charles F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Shelly T. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Not Bad

Location, condition and service
6,7
overall the stay is quite short and comfy, available for late check-in and the services are quite nice.thank you
Zopfan A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7
Sarawanan T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 17 вересня 2014 р.
Fine hotel to stay

The food was excelent, staff very friendly even remember my name evry time, room cleaniness
8,3
I would say I can give 4 star for the stay here. Nothing much to complain. Thank all the staff during my stay and made my stay perfect.
Ahmad M. Група Malaysia, 17 вересня 2014 р.
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 12 вересня 2014 р.
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel СурабаяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЗручностіMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РецепціяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ФойєMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B01