чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зручності Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Рецепція Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розваги Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 125
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 1104 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1104)
Відсортувати за:
Hudiaratama H. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 19 квітня 2015 р.
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 15 квітня 2015 р.
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 22 березня 2015 р.
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anna Y. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 22 березня 2015 р.
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anton P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 21 березня 2015 р.
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay
Herman S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 10 лютого 2015 р.
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Nice and comfortable room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7,7
Elisa S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 3 лютого 2015 р.
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Its our third stay in this hotel. The service was better this time. The room is as good as before so it seems that every room is maintain to a certain standard.
Yuni H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 2 лютого 2015 р.
Value for money hotels

Room, ambience
9,3
I can say the ambience in room and corridor was so good. As they do renovation, hmm i cant say it is clean. And the staff reception, not too great since i visited 1st time. Need to wait room (even i mentioned early check in). This is my 8th times stayed there. But i cant meet same staff in reception. So they cant treat me as loyal guest. Well, later should be better with renovate room. (Dont mark up the price or guest will choose beautifull cheap boutique hotel around surabaya)
Felix B. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 24 січня 2015 р.
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Kim L. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 22 січня 2015 р.
compliments

convenient pick-up and drop-off
6,3
Pleasant.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel СурабаяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЗручностіMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РецепціяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ФойєMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C06