Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 1848 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (1848)
Відсортувати за:
Chng K. Група Singapore, 23 квітня 2016 р.
wifi connection is bad carpet dusty
4,7
Beside Wifi connection is problematic bad & Carpets can feels after room service is still quite dusty other than that all is fine. Location is very convenient
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shing M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 21 квітня 2016 р.
Holiday
5,3
Location is very good. Near Chinatown and shopping area. Walk to QVM is about 15 min. Room. is OK but they don't provide slipper and no body wash is given. The bath room is small. The socket must install more for charging HP, camera and other device. In all day you can heard a generator ON & OFF sound inside the room. WIFI is given free. Breakfast buffet is AUD 20.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Judith M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 квітня 2016 р.
JudyMicallef
6,3
The Staff were great---I had a 9 year old Grand daughter with me---the Staff were beautiful to her.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mitchell M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 квітня 2016 р.
Average rooms, great location.
5,7
Tiny old rooms but great location. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Run down bathroom.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Helen B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 квітня 2016 р.
Accommation for 15.4.2016 to 18.04.2016
6,7
Good Afternoon, We were happy with our stay.But unfortunately we did not know about the renovations being done and we arrived at 5.30am of course there were no rooms available, but we should have been informed of the noise factor with the renovations then and not at 3.00pm when we came back to get our room to have a rest after being awake from midnight it was disappointing. Besides that the staff were obliging in every way. I would like to know that my Member ID has been added to my booking please, which is 1121443348, can you please confirm this. Kind Regards Helen Boston, 45 Chandler Rd, Sorrento WA 0437310686
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christopher S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 квітня 2016 р.
Great location! Disruptive renovations though.
5
I honestly can't think of a better location to stay at when staying in Melbourne for a fairly priced hotel. The room was average, with stains on the carpet and dirty ceiling. It was actually bigger than expected from reading the other reviews on this website. The biggest concern however was the massive refurbishments going on inside the hotel while we were staying. It unfortunately put a damper on our stay as we couldn't relax in our room passed 9am as the noise was incredibly loud. Signs around the hotel stated these refurbishments wouldn't start until May which was disappointing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicole S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 квітня 2016 р.
Amazing Location
5,3
Right by everything!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Saw S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 15 квітня 2016 р.
Good location hotel in city centre
5,3
Room small but location very good staff also friendly
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tao Q. Ділова поїздка China, 14 квітня 2016 р.
too noisy
4,7
only two lift, the construction is doing inside the building, very noisy
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tao Q. Ділова поїздка China, 14 квітня 2016 р.
noisy
4,7
noisy construction is doing
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Mercure Welcome Melbourne МельбурнMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РецепціяMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб/Коктейль-барMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РецепціяMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Цікаві місця поручMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ВітальняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C07