Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 779 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (779)
Відсортувати за:
Christina K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 31 січня 2016 р.
Good value for money

friendly staff, value for money , location
9,3
Good value for money,overall stay is satisfied. Will look forward to come back for next visit
Повідомити про цей вігук
John W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 17 січня 2016 р.
Good value

Value for money, good location and excellence service.
9
My stay was excellence. Friendly and helpful staff. Well done to all staff. Keep it up.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arumugam T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 10 січня 2016 р.
value for money

staff, location & affordability
9
good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nai L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 8 січня 2016 р.
Room need to refurbished

nice lobby. friendly staff. free parking
4,3
The room is old and below expectation. I was disappointed. I regret that i did not choose a new budget hotel. Totally not 4 star at all!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tommy B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 3 січня 2016 р.
The rooms are very nice

easy access to parking lot, location in the city, great view of from the hotel
7
Kids was very happy to enjoy the rooms. But the swimming pool is too small. Overall the we were very enjoy. Thanks
Повідомити про цей вігук
Akhbar P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 1 січня 2016 р.
A night in Kuching

Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
6,3
My stay is great, but the room i stayed was a bit small
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ahmed H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 1 січня 2016 р.
Unfriendly staff
4,7
Unfriendly staff, hotel condition need maintenance, bad service, lousy breakfast
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chung U. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 1 січня 2016 р.
Do not expect too much on the 4 star rating

Location, helpful staff,quiet
7,3
The safe deposit in my room wasn't working, but then the manager change a room for me.So, problem solved. The toiletries supplies tissues,soap,shampoo,cotton buds and shower cap. I was expecting a full set of toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste. But it's fine, I just walk to nearby mall to get it. The size of the room is really packed for 2 person, but it's fine for single traveler with less luggage.The most surprising thing for me is, the room is not equipped with any mini fridge!!! Both room, my first and second room. The tv channel is very basic, probably suggesting the guest to go outdoor more. I hope there will be some improvement as not everyday is good for outdoor. I understand the price of RM170 per night is rather low, but it would be fair if the hotel highlight all the 'discounted quality' at the first place.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yusuf A. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 1 січня 2016 р.
Excellent Hotel reasonable Price

Excellent Clean Hotel Reasonable Price Near City Centre
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Abdul S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 29 грудня 2015 р.
Merdeka Palace Hotel and Suites Dec 2015 stay

1) Good location to nearby attractions 2) Easy to get taxi around the area.
7
Checking in was a breeze. 1st room allocate (unit 1105) was terrible. Carpet and sofa was dirty. No bar fridge and toilet with flickering lights. Free wifi given only when asked. Requested change of room. 2nd room (unit 1404) was no different in cleanliness. Sofa was torn and windows were dirty. Good high floor but unable to enjoy the view. Why a 4 star rated hotel have old CRT type TV fitted in both rooms?. 4 star rated in the 80's yes but not now. I do wonder if its because I book thru Agoda I was given such a run down rooms? Hope Agoda monitors types of rooms given to its customers.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites КучінгMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - ФойєMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - ВітальняMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - ВітальняMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Номер ЛюксMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Номер ЛюксMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Танцювальна залаMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Буфет/КафеMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Їжа та напоїMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Фітнес-залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - БасейнMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - ОточенняMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A08