Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Фойє Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Вітальня Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Вітальня Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Номер Люкс Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Номер Люкс Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-зал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-зал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Танцювальна зала Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Їжа та напої Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Фітнес-зал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Басейн Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Оточення Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Ресторан
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-зал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 213

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (721)
Відсортувати за:
Stephen B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 червня 2015 р.
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Bohari R. Група Singapore, 14 червня 2015 р.
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Nor M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 13 червня 2015 р.
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Lionel G. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 10 червня 2015 р.
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Ruhaizad D. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 8 червня 2015 р.
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Lou W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 6 червня 2015 р.
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Hui H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 1 червня 2015 р.
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Teng M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 26 травня 2015 р.
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4,7
Eugene Y. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 17 травня 2015 р.

The lobby is nice.
6,7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.
Sim Z. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 16 травня 2015 р.
Good location with running down room

Good location, walking distance to oldest street in town, local food
5
Very small room with smelly aroma, uncomfortable bed set, it's high time to upgrade

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites КучінгMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - ФойєMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - ВітальняMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - ВітальняMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Номер ЛюксMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Номер ЛюксMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Танцювальна залаMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Буфет/КафеMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Їжа та напоїMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Фітнес-залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - БасейнMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - ОточенняMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучінг - Конференц-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03