чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Цім Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вхід Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вхід Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванна кімната Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванна кімната Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вітальня
Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Цім Ша Цуй Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 46 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (46)
Відсортувати за:
Ekaterina T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 23 січня 2014 р.
Недорого и комфортно

Расположение, чистоты, интернет
10
Прошло супер, было чисто, комфортно, никто не беспокоил
Ivan S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 15 серпня 2013 р.
бюджетно переночевать

низкая цена, бесплатный инет, чистота номера
7,3
в связи со штормом все отели в ГК были забиты, оставались лишь слишком дорогие и пара гестов. выбрал этот и не пожалел. Вход в гест находится в 30 метрах от метро, добираться удобно хоть куда. Здание, в котором находится с десяток разных гестов, конечно пугает. Но вот именно Merryland Guesthouse имеет секцию комнат на 11 этаже с отличным ремонтом.
Ramlah A. Група Malaysia, 28 червня 2014 р.
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Ділова поїздка Egypt, 31 травня 2014 р.
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 березня 2014 р.
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 26 лютого 2014 р.
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 18 січня 2014 р.
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Група Germany, 30 грудня 2013 р.
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Olivier C. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 10 грудня 2013 р.
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi

staff, location, good rooms, price
8
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Rassamee S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 17 листопада 2013 р.
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6,7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Merryland Guesthouse ГонконгMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВхідMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВхідMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВітальняMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C03