чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Metro Hotel

61 Canning Highway, Південний Перт, Перт, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Metro Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Metro Hotel Перт - Вид Metro Hotel Перт - Ресторан Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелю
Metro Hotel Перт - Вид Metro Hotel Перт - Ванна кімната Metro Hotel Перт - Їжа та напої Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Південний Перт Кількість номерів: 94

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 71 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (71)
Відсортувати за:
Halga J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Good value hotel with parking and a view

Great view, large rooms, free parking
8
An idea lower priced hotel if you don't need to be in the city. Only 15 minutes from airport. Large upgraded rooms. Great views. No smoking on verandahs is a bit ridiculous though. If getting room for around $120 for deluxe then good value but I wouldn't pay more.
Margaret P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 2 липня 2014 р.
Easy access, large newly renovated rooms.

Food, parking and size of rooms
7,7
Good
Avril B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 17 червня 2014 р.
The hotel is a little "tired" - flaking vinyl

The vuews of Perth City
8
Leanne R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 червня 2014 р.
Very comfortable & great location

location, price, friendliness
8,7
Very good, close to the airport and will stay again when in Perth
Brett G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Great location and friendly staff

Its a great location, good staff and clean rooms
9,3
We have stayed here many times before. We will definitely stay again. It is very centrally located for us. The river views give a great view of the city centre and Swan River at night. Its great that there is also car parking available. It is a 5-10 minute drive to many good restaurants in South Perth and Vic Park. If you like Asian food Tao (Vic Park)is a great place to eat. Lovely food and good prices. There is a bottle shop across the road.
Sheron R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 7 березня 2014 р.
nice view

room, view from your veranda, hotel loaction
7,3
great value for money, a very well keep room, a stunning view from the veranda
Carol R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Badly located,second rate

There were no best things
4,7
This hotel is located on a main road with no shops, cafes or restaurants within easy walking distance.Breakfast is overpriced,room service has to be paid for.Wi-Fi has to be paid for,the pool is out in the hot sun with no shade.One day our room was not made up,and when we asked why at 1430hrs we were told the cleaners had left for the day.This hotel should not rate more than 1 star, and should be priced at least 30% less than its present tariffs.
Brett G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Restful Weekend

Centrally located, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
8,7
We have stayed here many times. Easy access to parking and events that we were attending. They are doing extensions at the moment however the only thing that effected was the car park. We were still able to get a park. Nice views of the river from our room which was large and clean. We will definitely stay again.
Brett G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 січня 2014 р.
Enjoyable stay. Clean room and friendly staff.

Location with parking. Easy access to Airport. Friendly staff.
8,7
We have stayed at the Metro a few times. Always clean and the staff are very accommodating. Easy check in and check out. The views of the river are magnificent.
David G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 22 грудня 2013 р.
Great for Families with small children

Location, price, room size
9
Very relaxing, loved the large beds, kids loved the balcony, wonderful bathroom with bath! (don't often get that at other hotels), and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to my friends.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Metro Hotel ПертMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - Конференц-залMetro Hotel Перт - Конференц-залMetro Hotel Перт - ВидMetro Hotel Перт - РесторанMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюMetro Hotel Перт - ВидMetro Hotel Перт - Ванна кімнатаMetro Hotel Перт - Їжа та напоїMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02