Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Metro Hotel

61 Canning Highway, Південний Перт, Перт, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Metro Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Metro Hotel Перт - Вид Metro Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Ресторан Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня
Metro Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелю Metro Hotel Перт - Вид Metro Hotel Перт - Ванна кімната Metro Hotel Перт - Їжа та напої Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня
Розміщення: Південний Перт Кількість номерів: 94

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 65 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (65)
Carol R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Badly located,second rate

There were no best things
4,7
This hotel is located on a main road with no shops, cafes or restaurants within easy walking distance.Breakfast is overpriced,room service has to be paid for.Wi-Fi has to be paid for,the pool is out in the hot sun with no shade.One day our room was not made up,and when we asked why at 1430hrs we were told the cleaners had left for the day.This hotel should not rate more than 1 star, and should be priced at least 30% less than its present tariffs.
Brett G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Restful Weekend

Centrally located, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
8,7
We have stayed here many times. Easy access to parking and events that we were attending. They are doing extensions at the moment however the only thing that effected was the car park. We were still able to get a park. Nice views of the river from our room which was large and clean. We will definitely stay again.
Brett G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 січня 2014 р.
Enjoyable stay. Clean room and friendly staff.

Location with parking. Easy access to Airport. Friendly staff.
8,7
We have stayed at the Metro a few times. Always clean and the staff are very accommodating. Easy check in and check out. The views of the river are magnificent.
David G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 22 грудня 2013 р.
Great for Families with small children

Location, price, room size
9
Very relaxing, loved the large beds, kids loved the balcony, wonderful bathroom with bath! (don't often get that at other hotels), and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to my friends.
Danuta N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 16 серпня 2013 р.
comfortable and friendly

inner metro area, comfortable, friendly personnel
8
Very enjoyable. ..transit to airport... locked my keys in case and staff member filed lock off which was really appreciated. Traffic s little noisy and could hear lift at night sometimes but overall nice room and very clean. One criticism is only one very tiny round soap. ..not enough for basin and shower. Thank you.
Redha R. Ділова поїздка Spain, 11 липня 2013 р.
Far from city

Executive room acceptable, nearby airport
5,3
My stay in this hotel was acceptable, however I still do not understand how come in 2013 no wifi available in the room!!
Roman K. Ділова поїздка Australia, 27 червня 2013 р.
Very convenient for business in South Perth

Convenient location to our Perth office. Great views of Perth City. Nice rooms.
8
Alan H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 11 червня 2013 р.
Middle of the range. Well priced

Good location for southern suburbs
7
Sue T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 травня 2013 р.
Smooth entry and exit, comfortable, perfect

location, cleanliness, staff
9,7
Met our needs perfectly. It was late when we flew in and we found it easily, found parking and had good service. The room was comfortable, quiet and clean. In the morning we wanted to get on the road and the staff was helpful and the breakfast was good.
Rhonda L. Ділова поїздка Australia, 11 квітня 2013 р.
Comfortable and safe

size of room, room servcie, quiet
10

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Metro Hotel ПертMetro Hotel Перт - Конференц-залMetro Hotel Перт - ВидMetro Hotel Перт - Конференц-залMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - РесторанMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюMetro Hotel Перт - ВидMetro Hotel Перт - Ванна кімнатаMetro Hotel Перт - Їжа та напоїMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A03