чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Metro Hotel

61 Canning Highway, Південний Перт, Перт, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Metro Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Metro Hotel Перт - Вид Metro Hotel Перт - Ресторан Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелю
Metro Hotel Перт - Вид Metro Hotel Перт - Ванна кімната Metro Hotel Перт - Їжа та напої Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Рецепція Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня Metro Hotel Перт - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Південний Перт Кількість номерів: 94

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 100 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (100)
Відсортувати за:
Allen T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 квітня 2015 р.
pleasent stay

nice city view
8,7
No problems good food friendly staff. Wifi in room expensive.
Jennifer R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 березня 2015 р.
not welcoming

outdoors area, hot water, bath
7
fairly average, especially after flying back from the Pilbara and arriving @ 2100hrs, the staff did not recognise my partner, although we have stayed here numerous times, and the chief concierge Grant was most uncooperative with his check in & admittance to our room, the front desk staff really need to lift their game, we were really unimpressed.!!!
Kim W. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 22 березня 2015 р.
a bit dated

staff, location, view
6,3
it was pleasant. I think the hotel is a bit dated and the car park is a bit tight.
Anand B. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 7 березня 2015 р.
Good Hotel

Spacious room, balcony view, good staff
8,3
It was my first visit to Australia so I really did not know about the hotels there, so I just happen to book this hotel reading the review, which turn out to be an advantage to me, the room were spacious, air con 24/7, nice view of the city from the balcony, staff were friendly and helpful, just 20-30mins away from the Airport, the city was not very far either with bus connectivity frequently. overall a good hotel for holiday makers.
Hiu T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 17 лютого 2015 р.
Bad very noisy

.
5,3
The room is very noisy.
Jean B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 лютого 2015 р.
Great location

Location, wonderful front desk staff and the room was very clean.
7,3
Enjoyed my stay and had only one bad experience at JB's restaurant. However my complaint was delt with promptly by a very professional lady.
Andrea J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 5 лютого 2015 р.
Pool was not set in a good location at all.

View, cleanliness,
6
Jedd U. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 30 січня 2015 р.
JEDD

Staff, clean, comfy
7,7
Very good
Steven B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 22 січня 2015 р.
Good staff

Staff, location, size of room
8
The accommodation was good, it is starting to look a little tired, but the staff were great. The restaurant was pretty bad in terms of food. I had oysters (almost off and tasteless, and steak (tough and tasteless). The chips were good.
Theona T. Ділова поїздка Australia, 22 січня 2015 р.
1 night stay before returning to work.

clean room, comfy bed,good coffee
6,3
I was disappointed with my stay at the metro. Maybe i have been spoilt with travels overseas and what hotels offer there. The hotel and room is decent but my dislikes were no free bottled water in room, no free wifi in the room only the lobby. I purchased room wifi but it didnt even work. No smoking on the room balcony only lobby area balcony. Small issues but if this was more clearly advertised I wouldnt have booked this hotel for me personally. I was surprised as ive mostly stayed in hotels in Asia and even some B grade remote hotels compared to the Metro and they always give free bottled daily water and free room wifi..Positives, nice room good value as booked through agoda.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Metro Hotel ПертMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - Конференц-залMetro Hotel Перт - Конференц-залMetro Hotel Перт - ВидMetro Hotel Перт - РесторанMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюMetro Hotel Перт - ВидMetro Hotel Перт - Ванна кімнатаMetro Hotel Перт - Їжа та напоїMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - РецепціяMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - Конференц-залMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ВітальняMetro Hotel Перт - ОточенняMetro Hotel Перт - ОточенняMetro Hotel Перт - РесторанMetro Hotel Перт - ОточенняMetro Hotel Перт - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C04