Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Віган, Філіппіни 2700 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Рецепція Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Фойє Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Фойє Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Фітнес-зал Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Сад
Місцезнаходження Town Proper Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 199 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (199)
Відсортувати за:
Jose R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 квітня 2015 р.
Stand firm

Cleanliness, accessibility, & affordability.
6,7
When we checked in we encountered some problem with the front desk as they are trying to charge us more. It took us about 30 minutes to work out this problem. They also tried to do the same thing to the next guest after us.
Marciano P. Група Philippines, 11 квітня 2015 р.
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 10 квітня 2015 р.
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 4 квітня 2015 р.
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2,7
Disappointing
Jeffrey D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 2 квітня 2015 р.
good location.

location, food, staffs
6,7
It was fine and comfortable. Room willbe much better if there is an available ref.
Cheril T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 березня 2015 р.
stay in metro vigan

accessible in bus station & public market
7,3
It's okay although they lack manpower. Staff is accomodating and friendly
Mary J. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 30 березня 2015 р.
Metro Vigan Regency

Rooms were comfortable, breakfast buffet for our group, location
8
Our hotel stay was comfortable except for the incident when my father fell flat on his face due to tripping into a step hazard that was not clearly marked. We complained to the guy and was told that one of the staff will accompany us to a diagnostic center that will take Xrays just to be sure that there were no broken bones. We walked with my father who was obviously hurt. The center was closed. They asked if we could just drive down to a hospital, and we were brought to a public hospital free of charge. We were prescribed by medications that we had the hotel buy for us. They did. Im just glad that my father is alright, except for a few bumps and bruises. But really, they out to either take that small hazard out or make signs for their own good. I just wish they had compensated us for the trouble they had caused. Except for the medications they bought, I am not really sure if they even apologized. Would I stay again? Will absolutely look for another hotel around Vigan on our next stay. Thank you, though for a great location, and plentiful breakfast that our group had.
Carolyn A. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 26 березня 2015 р.
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 18 березня 2015 р.
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ВіганMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - РецепціяMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - ФойєMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - ФойєMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Фітнес-залMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Віган - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A05