Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Місто Макао, Макао (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

MGM Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелю MGM Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелю MGM Macau Макао - Фойє MGM Macau Макао - Фойє MGM Macau Макао - Вітальня MGM Macau Макао - Вітальня MGM Macau Макао - Вітальня MGM Macau Макао - Вітальня MGM Macau Макао - Вітальня MGM Macau Макао - Вітальня MGM Macau Макао - Ванна кімната MGM Macau Макао - Вітальня MGM Macau Макао - Вітальня MGM Macau Макао - Номер Люкс MGM Macau Макао - Ванна кімната MGM Macau Макао - Ванна кімната
MGM Macau Макао - Номер Люкс MGM Macau Макао - Номер Люкс MGM Macau Макао - Номер Люкс MGM Macau Макао - Номер Люкс MGM Macau Макао - Кухня MGM Macau Макао - Конференц-зал MGM Macau Макао - Спа-центр MGM Macau Макао - Спа-центр MGM Macau Макао - Ресторан MGM Macau Макао - Танцювальна зала MGM Macau Макао - Ресторан MGM Macau Макао - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Місто Макао Кількість номерів: 582
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 626 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,1
Усі відгуки (626)
Відсортувати за:
Stanislav L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 20 лютого 2013 р.
Отель из которого можно не выходить

Полный комплекс услуг
9,7
Большие просторные номера, вменяемые цены на мини-бар, несколько ресторанов, казино. Приятное обслуживание. SPA.
Cheung T. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 25 травня 2015 р.
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Penny Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 25 травня 2015 р.
Excellent

Great service, good location
9,3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Rennie D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 квітня 2015 р.
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9,7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Supakrit V. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Siu M. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 6 квітня 2015 р.
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9,7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Jorge C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 20 березня 2015 р.
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 19 лютого 2015 р.
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 1 лютого 2015 р.
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

MGM Macau МакаоMGM Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелюMGM Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелюMGM Macau Макао - ФойєMGM Macau Макао - ФойєMGM Macau Макао - ВітальняMGM Macau Макао - ВітальняMGM Macau Макао - ВітальняMGM Macau Макао - ВітальняMGM Macau Макао - ВітальняMGM Macau Макао - ВітальняMGM Macau Макао - Ванна кімнатаMGM Macau Макао - ВітальняMGM Macau Макао - ВітальняMGM Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксMGM Macau Макао - Ванна кімнатаMGM Macau Макао - Ванна кімнатаMGM Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксMGM Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксMGM Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксMGM Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксMGM Macau Макао - КухняMGM Macau Макао - Конференц-залMGM Macau Макао - Спа-центрMGM Macau Макао - Спа-центрMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Танцювальна залаMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Танцювальна залаMGM Macau Макао - Спа-центрMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Конференц-залMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Спа-центрMGM Macau Макао - Конференц-залMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Конференц-залMGM Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю MGM Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю MGM Macau Макао - СадMGM Macau Макао - ФойєMGM Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю MGM Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелюMGM Macau Макао - ФойєMGM Macau Макао - БасейнMGM Macau Макао - Фітнес-зал


AM-AGWEB-4E01