Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 159 відгуків

1 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (159)
Відсортувати за:
Antonio O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 7 лютого 2016 р.
Great stay!

Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
9
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Raul C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 лютого 2016 р.
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sherwin D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5,3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ronnie H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 грудня 2015 р.
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8,7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 11 грудня 2015 р.
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Norma F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 7 грудня 2015 р.
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8,7
Worth it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Patrick B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Selvarajah S. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 21 листопада 2015 р.
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Reina M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 листопада 2015 р.
Convenient location

Big beds
9,3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tolimao L. Група Philippines, 30 жовтня 2015 р.
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9,3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Microtel by Wyndham Davao ДаваоMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Ванна кімнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - РесторанMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Ванна кімнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Ванна кімнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ЗручностіMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ЗручностіMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - РецепціяMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Ванна кімнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Ванна кімнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04