чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Вітальня Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Вітальня Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Вітальня Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Фойє Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Конференц-зал Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Ресторан Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Вітальня Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 51

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 109 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (109)
Відсортувати за:
Jose E. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 28 лютого 2015 р.
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 9 лютого 2015 р.
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 січня 2015 р.
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 листопада 2014 р.
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 листопада 2014 р.
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. Ділова поїздка Japan, 4 вересня 2014 р.
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Rutzel C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 серпня 2014 р.
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 травня 2014 р.
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 13 квітня 2014 р.
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 квітня 2014 р.
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao ДаваоMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ФойєMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Конференц-залMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - РесторанMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A02