чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Вітальня Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Вітальня Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Вітальня Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Фойє Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Конференц-зал Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Ресторан Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Вітальня Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 51

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 103 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (103)
Відсортувати за:
Rutzel C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 серпня 2014 р.
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 травня 2014 р.
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 13 квітня 2014 р.
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 квітня 2014 р.
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 квітня 2014 р.
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 15 березня 2014 р.
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 8 лютого 2014 р.
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.
Francis J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 16 січня 2014 р.
Comfortable stay in a very good location

Affordable price, great location and a very comfortable stay
8,7
The location and price were the clinchers for this hotel. The hotel is right inside the city, constantly surrounded by taxi cabs, and various restaurants and cafés are within walking distance. A new sm mall is within 10 mins walk! The price was very affordable for the basic amenities we were looking for in a hotel. Bonuses were the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Great place to stay for an affordable price.
Jumer C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 грудня 2013 р.
great!

location, friendly staff, clean large rooms
7,7
Wenefredo N. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
Hotel Staff are accommodating

Hotel is located in the downtown area
7
Hotel is located in the downtown area. As such access to restaurants is easy. Hotel staff were nice.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao ДаваоMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ФойєMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Конференц-залMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - РесторанMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - ВітальняMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A08