arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (4413)

Ділова поїздка (143)

Поїздка вдвох (2191)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (543)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (687)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (379)

Група (470)

Фантастичний
8,3
із 4413 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Зручності
8,0
Розташування
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9

8,3 Karen F.
Australia
12 жовтня 2010
Our Stay
Comfort of the room, the gym, the swim up pool to your room, the big bath and the breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay. The facilities were excellent and the comfort of our room was amazing. We really enjoyed having the large bath in our room and our swim up room. The gym was great and so to was the buffet breakfast. Overall it was excellent

10 Luis C.
Australia
17 жовтня 2010
Great Location
Excellent Facilities
None
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket

10 Luis C.
Australia
17 жовтня 2010
Execllent Hotel
Great Rooms
None
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket

10 Luis C.
Australia
17 жовтня 2010
A+++++++++++ Hotel
Great Hotel
None
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket

9,3 DIMITRIOS A.
Australia
04 жовтня 2010
very good
breakfast
our stay in the millennium hotel was a very pleasant one. staff were very hospitable and friendly and facilities within the hotel were very good. one weakness of the hotel was the noise from the beach side wing during the night, apart from that a very enjoyable stay. I will stay again.

10 Jun O.
28 жовтня 2010
nice hotel
good condition of hotel.
none
If you want to stay good value of room, just get it. It is cheap and good condition hotel. Very near the hotel, there is Seven Eleven, and department store. It is very easy to have food and drink there. There are many small shops selling the traditional goods. It's very good experience to have such good condition and value items there.

8 Tet H.
Singapore
08 жовтня 2010
Center of beach
Excellent location, within shopping mall and next to nighspots
No personal touch
My family spent 2 nights at he hotel in September 2010 and had a very pleasant stay. The location was excellent, it's located within the shopping mall and next to the night life in Patong beach. This was a great advantage as it rained heavily during our stay. My family could simply enjoy shopping, facial treatments and massages without battling the rain. The hotel rooms are clean and spacious. The condition is excellent, it's almost in the same condition when I first stayed with the hotel in 2007. The reception was very helpful as some of my relatives could not speak good English. The staff were very patent and assisted my relatives as much as they could. I would definitely recommend to people who likes big style hotels with excellent facilities and convinence of location. Surely this is not a romantic place for honeymooners.

7 aaron C.
Singapore
29 вересня 2010
good location
location
good value for money .... location is fantastic...

9 Patrick L.
Singapore
25 вересня 2010
Millennium Resort, Phuket
The hotel is proximal to the shopping centers
It is a bit of distance to the beach
Overall the hotel is one of the best choices in Phuket. Though it is little bit on the expensive side, but you pay what you get. The breakfast is excellent to start your day. The hotel provides a wide range of food for the breakfast. The location is good for people who are not into beach activity. The hotel is located right beside Jungceylon shopping center so you can simply spend 3 days shopping and relaxing with messages. In addition, there is a cinema and a bowling alley located at the 3F of the shopping center. Jungceylon is pretty big so just spend sometime to walk around, you will find a lot of interesting stuff. If you're up for night life, go out only after 5pm as you can see all the shops are opened. Bargain shops selling Thai t-shirt and fake branded bags are mainly located on Bangle st. and along the Patong beach. The only downside of the hotel is that there are 2 side: Beach-side and Lake-side, and the walking distance is about 10 mins. I stayed at the beach side, so the only facility is swimming pool. Lake side has swimming pool, spa, and gym. The staff told me because I request "2 twin beds" so only beach side has that. And, lake side is mainly used 1 queen bed style. So if you want to have the gym right at your footstep, then you should ask for the lake side one.

9 Jadeny S.
Indonesia
27 вересня 2010
Perfect Honeymoon
excellent locations, great for honeymoon
no free internet. It's a bit distance to the beach
We spent 3 days at lakeside. Perfect for our honeymoon. The staff performance was very helpful. The hotel is connected to the Jungceylon shopping mall and Carrefour is just few steps away, convenient for grocery...This will be one of the best hotels you've ever stayed in.