Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4496 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4496 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Jean-Francois V. з Франція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Ok just nothing special about the room
Nice pool
Enjoyable but the room miss some features and high tech
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2012

ahmed E. з Кувейт
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
lovely hotel
tasty restaurants
the millinium resort have good location and fantastic mall. every things what you need it is near to you such as patong beach, restaurants, shopping streets and just by walking. the hotel rooms are good but not fantastic. i can put grade is arrount 8 from 10.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2012

Juan V. з Болівія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
ordinary hotel
location
Well, we've desited to stay in that hotel because it was the only 5* hotel in the location we was need. We room we ve asked had to be smoking room, so when we arrived and unpack half of our things we was informed that we cant smoke in the room, 3 times i had to call and ask to change the room we was asking for, then after 30min of waiting i had to go to reception by myself and remind them that we are still waiting (well, maybe i was not so polite). the staff for 5* hotel was unprofessional, the rooms furniture was terrible, like in 3* hotel (maybe worse), the bath was old and seemed dirty. The only good thing it was staffs performance in the breakfast(they are working relly hard there). So we was happy we have asked 3 nights only
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2012

Karam A. з Єгипет
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with an amzing location
Location close to bangla road
i loved the hotel but the only issue was that it is close to bangla road which sometime may not let you sleep due to the noise.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2012

Lim K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
Nice Hotel and Perfect Location
Located near shopping center and patong beach
Very good location and near to almost everything a visitor is expecting. Rooms are nice and cozy, but improvement to cleaniness is recommended. We arrived on a Monday morning and got our room before the official check-in time (about 1pm). After we entered the room, we were surprise to see some stains on the floor. There were also dirts in the bathroom. I seriously think more could be done since this is a 5 stars hotel, and cleaniness is paramount. Breakfast is good but the chef at the noodle station was not too friendly.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2012

Michael K. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Fantastic location
Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2012

Andrew W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great Hotel in brilliant location close to all
Location and service from staff
The Millennium Resort is a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Thailand. It is inside the main Jungceylon Shopping Centre and its literally across the road from the world famous Bangla Road. The beach is also only ten minutes walk from the hotel at the end of Bangla walking street. Well recommended for all ages, great service, breakfast and nice modern big rooms. 5***
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2012

Lim K. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Excellent hotel
Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2012

Sarah G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2012

Sarah G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2012