чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Козвейбей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє
mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Рецепція mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 208
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 1618 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (1618)
Відсортувати за:
Kim S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Great location, clean and cheap
9,3
I love where the hotel is located and the rooms are very clean. I would love to come back to this hotel again.
Teong S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Privacy

Clean and nice lobby with cold air condition
5,7
The room seem no privacy on your conversation as either your neighbour or guest room beside u can hear either your conversation or the other guest conversation as the room wall is so thin... Even nighbour flush the toilet is like your room flushing... Means no sound proof at all
Ee L. Група Singapore, 8 вересня 2014 р.
interesting open concept for bathroom.

bathroom, location, reception service
8,3
Good. Will be going back in future.
I-Ting L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Taiwan, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Small but lovely place

I love its lobby very much! It's full of creation and art! The location is very convinient.
8
Chi K. Поїздка вдвох China, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Not as good as I thought

cheaper than other hotels
5,7
I-Ting L. Група Taiwan, 7 вересня 2014 р.
A small but lovely place

The stuffs are very nice and the location is so convenient for shopping and it's near the MTR and you also can take "Ding Ding" when you want to go to Central.
7,7
It's nice. The room is very small but I think the price is worthy. The lobby is very interesting and full of art. I can stay at the lobby with a book. But the temperature of air conditioner is too low.
Stewart S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Small rooms but acceptable for a short stay

Conveniently located in Causeway Bay, rooms clean and well maintained
7,3
Jia X. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 5 вересня 2014 р.
Chic boutique hotel

Vintage atmosphere, room space, location
8,3
Hotel is nice, service is good, location not bad considering the other one in central was up on a hill. Helpful staff, clean roomy space, the vapor needed abit time to evaporate after showering. Overall good
Xiang Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 5 вересня 2014 р.
Good location

Good location and cozy
8,3
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location was good as it was just a couple of minutes away from Causeway Bay's Times Square. A fairly comfortable stay, but walls are quite thin (I could hear the entire conversation of my neighbours! But maybe they were just very loud). It did not concern me but I noticed the room I stayed in (Classic Twin) does not come equip with a fridge. Bathroom doors/walls are made entirely of glass; as I was travelling alone, privacy did not matter, but I can imagine it might be awkward if I were travelling with a friend.
Michael C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Like a fancy backpackers Hostel

Good location, Below average service
6,7
The room is tiny but bright, clean and modern. It's a no frills type hotel so if you forget your razor or toothbrush don't expect the hotel to help you out....You'll have to run out to the market for that.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконгmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальняmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальняmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Рецепціяmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойєmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальняmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальняmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальняmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальняmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07